Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

コルマールらしい建築のホテル

Posted Jan 22, 2015
規模が大き過ぎず雰囲気もコルマールらしくて良いと思います。 冬の演出の為に、屋根に綿が飾ってあったのが面白かったです。 お部屋にポットがあれば最高です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worms, Germany

Nice Saturday

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It is a pleasant hotel at a nice location. Staff was great and the kitchen is superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

コルマールの雰囲気を味わえるホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: 古い館を改装しているため、大都市で味わえない居心地の良さがあった
Cons: 特になし
雰囲気のあるプチホテルで設備も快適に整備されている。運河に沿った立地も味わいを増している 街が小さいため、連泊はないかもしれない
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moncton Canada

Hôtel au cœur de Colmar

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: L'accueil.
Cons: Que les chambres soient faites pour 15 h.
Location: Marché de Noel à deux pas de l'entrée. J'aurais aimé avoir le temps de profiter du restaurant.
La chambre n'était pas faite avant 18 h. Mais on nous a récompensés en nous offrant un très bon verre alsacien. L'attente était donc agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

メルヘン

Posted Dec 17, 2014
コルマールの旧市街にあり、道にとても迷って着きましたが、Xmasseasonでもあったため、とても可愛らしく装飾されていて、着いた途端にテンション上がりました。対応も丁寧で、部屋も綺麗でした。 ただ、トランンクケースが重いので、エレベーターありで選んだんですが、エレベーターで2階に行くとそこから半階上がる形で結局持ち上げなければならず大変でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mainr

Very good hotel with attentive staff

Posted Oct 4, 2014
We had 2 single rooms, which are much less accessible than double rooms and are impacted signicantly br the roof as they are near the top of the hotel. Excellent wifi in1; almost no wifi in the other. They could not remedy this. A lamp in one room on a small table was not fixed despite two requests. Staff otherwise very attentive and helpful. Hotel otherwise in excellent condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LWR, FL

Centrally located. On the canal.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location.
No elevator. A lot of up and down stairs before getting to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by momofrom 東京

とても可愛いホテル

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3階のシングルに一泊しました。窓から運河がバッチリ見える、最高のお部屋でした。立地も良く、コルマールの駅からも徒歩で分かりやすく、旧市街へも歩いてすぐに行けました。またコルマールに行く時には、絶対また泊まりたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paradise Valley

A gem

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The intimacy and the genuine old inn character
Cons: Larger beds and thinner bed covers in the warm months
Location: Excellent, right above the small water way
Very good, except that the French have very small beds and bed covers way to thick for the summer montrhs