Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and well located in Colmar.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We arrived late but were greeted by very comfortable and accommodating staff. Some reconstruction in the hotel but stay was overall perfect. Our kids loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Oliver Ernst

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Weekend en amoureux

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bien situé personnel aimable et accueillant seul petit hic la piscine a l'eau froide ! Sauna et hammam a disposition très agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter Wendtfrom Viby J

Luksus til rimelige priser

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi kom en dag før vores bestilling, men de fandt et "lille" ledigt værelse til os, og dagen efter flyttede personalet alt vores bagage til det rigtige værelse. Vi havde cykler med, og de var i et aflåst rum. Personalet var meget serviceminded. Lille men fin wellnes afdeling. Hvis man ikke er heldig og få en af hotellets parkeringspladser, er det rimeligt dyrt at parkere i den offentlige parkeringskælder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortable au coeur de Colmar

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre confortable (même le lit d'appoint), salle de bains spacieuse, petit déjeuner varié, rue calme, personnel accueillant et très serviable. L'hotel est bien situé au centre de Colmar, le parking fermé à 100m très pratique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Micke

Mycket trivsamt men varmt

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge, trevlig personal. Fräscht hotell men för varmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Staff and service, location, everything about Colmar.
Very welcoming staff. Great location in a lovely town. Nice wines available as well as lovely cheese plate to order at outdoor tables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Einfach, zweckmässig und gut!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gut erholend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charliefrom Texas

Near good restaurants

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very nice- near shopping and good food!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

central, but old

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very central to the old part of Colmar but old rooms, hotel room not well maintained - entry/reception already gives a hint of what is to be expected. Overrated with an average of 4 on hotels.com