Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

French Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Staff, and the Hotel was very clean
Cons: Breakfast and waste bin to emptied each day.
Location: Need a car unless you are a walker. Some distance to town
Room very nice had kitchen so was able to make light lunch tea and coffee. However the hotel breakfast was not worth the 9 Euros. Also would have been nice in waste bin could be changed each day. Overall not a bad hotel for the cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony from isle of wight

limoges

Posted Feb 22, 2014
good base to explore limoges from easy walking distance..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by fredbertgar from France

Difficult to enter!

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had a remote entry system which was not mentioned on your website.The cost of the call to access the codes from a UK mobile was around 12€.and took around 15 mins waiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M from Germany

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, clean and affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Leicester

Good value

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Found it ideal for either a brief overnight stop or a longer stay. Well equipped and comfortable with even a small dishwasher. Bed was fine despite being a studio bed. Clean both inside and in the corridors etc. no noise from other occupants. Parking was fine and if you wanted there was a locked parking area for a very small fee. Easy to walk into the city centre, took about 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by peterf from chichester

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
good location , easy walking distance to the centre of the city .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by broadhead from huddersfield uk

good hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good location easy access to centre.no evening meal friday night but reasonable breakfast. would use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from SLC, UT

The good, the bad, and the ugly.

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Location: Great little historic stone pedestrian bridge across the river directly behind hotel, with a convenience store and brasserie within a 2 minute walk.
Mostly good review. The Good - It was new, clean and modern. Good quality facilities. Friendly staff. Good location next to the river. Good parking. That's 90% of the rating for me right there. The Bad - Couldn't get TV channels to work. Internet requires an Ethernet Connection (No WiFi). The Ugly - We were given the keys to an occupied room. No one was "in" the room when we opened it, but their cell phones and laptops were charging in plain sight. After that, we didn't trust leaving anything valuable in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good deal. Rather well located. room quite ok. Cons: Internet somewhat flaky. No A/C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by andrewg from sydney australia

one of our better stays -

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
we've been traveling through Europe for about 6 months and this was one of best accommodation stays. Great location near the river (easy to find) , very friendly staff and clean and secure common area and appartment. Also plenty of parking available. Definitely recommend