Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by maurofrom milano

zona centrale

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: poco o niente
Cons: quasi tutto
Location: zona centrale
problematico l'arrivo dopo le 20,albergo classico francese decadente ma dignitoso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helenfrom Bristol, UK

Traditional French Pension

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Great independent hotel, close to railway station, city centre and park. Rooms were spacious, quiet and clean - housekeeping was excellent. Friendly, helpful staff/owner. Excellent value for money. Great choice of local restaurants & bars & cafes for morning coffees and croissants - all within 5 min walking distance. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lassouedfrom Paris

Assez Correct

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est Assez Correct sauf qu'il indique qu'il a un Wi-Fi avec haut début ce qui est une information fausse car PAS d’accès internet!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GUEYEfrom PARIS

PAS DE SATISFACTION

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
SANS RECEPTION AUCUN INTERLOCUTEUR, PAS D'INTERNET, PAS DE CHAUFFAGE....JE N'ETAIS PAS DU SATISFAIT DU SEJOUR
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom from Brooklyn NYC

Simple, hospitable, centrally located

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I got precisely what I was looking for : a family-run establishment where you breakfast is served by owners, at a fair price and in a convenient location. And I avoided precisely what I was looking to avoid: an anonymous chain with a room that looks like every other room and a clientele which seeks that kind of thing. In short, I'll remember staying the night. Look: Ramada-type places serve a very real need, but do you actually remember your last Ramada? (Where was it . . . . ??)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MCP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lechafrom Sin le noble

Hotel vieux

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mauvais impression cher pour la qualité de l’hôtel et pour le déjeuner. Hôtel très vieux
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
moyen - moyen - moyen - Un peu cher pour la prestation - bon wifi - mauvaise isolation phonique - mauvaise aération
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Posted Aug 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
La direction de l'hotel considere que prendre une douche ou parler à 1 heure du matin est abusif. L'˙hotel était dans un mauvais état, poussérieux et les murs était si fin que j'avais l'impression que la personne dans la chambre d'a côté me ronflait dans l'oreille. De très loin, le plus mauvais hotel dans lequel j'ai eu l'occassion de séjourner.