Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice and tidy

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: 24hrs receptionist
Cons: There's not lifts :(
Location: Really difficult to get to. Once you drive to the roundabout you can see the hotel but the roads are too confusing
It's a nice and clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. There's a 24hrs reception which was really helpful for us as we were driving in at a late night. The breakfast service is very good. Overall the hotel is what you expect of a standard accommodation. The only complication is to actually get in the hotel, once you drive around you can see it but the roads are so confusing it took us a bit to drive in. Oh, and a lift would be good, definitely
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pays de la Loire,France

Too far to walk anywhere

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Could not fault Reception Staff, very helpful.
Cons: Better catering facilities as there is nothing close by.
Location: The hotel is miles from centre, nothing near by. Not open on Sundays!
Hotel was not central, nothing in walking distance. Restaurant not open on Sundays only for breakfast. Did not like presence of animals i.e. dogs in the dining area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JLD

Chambres bruyantes,mal isolées.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour notre 2éme passage,nous confirmons, hôtel 3 étoiles !!! mal isolé phoniquement.Couloirs très bruyants,claquement des portes,murs mitoyens,etc....Salle de bains exiguë,dépassée,pas de clim donc fenêtre ouverte sur l'autoroute.Pour avoir testé la concurrence,Campanile,nouvelle génération, entre autre,c'est nettement supérieur ! Notre choix est fait nous ne renouvellerons pas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Matelas trop mou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CPBfrom Porto Alegre

Excelente opção para quem está em trânsito!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente custo/benefício!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gigi66from Perpignan

Juste pour une escale pas plus ...

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel n'a pas dutout la qualité d'un 3 étoiles. Pas de veilleur de nuit . Restaurant ferme le WE Une seule prise dans toute la chambre ! ( aucune dans la salle de bain ) La chambre est plutôt petite Grand lit qui n'en est pas un, c'est plutôt un 1place et demi Télévision qui ne captait que 2-3chaines sur l'ensemble promis Salle de bain petite et vieillotte ( petite baignoire ) Cet hôtel n'a rien d'un 3 étoiles à part le sèche cheveux dans la SDB. Heureusement la chambre n'était qu'à 49€ Déçue
5 out of 5
Recommended
by muriel 81from tarn

accueil chaleureux service irréprochable

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
dès que je séjourne à Limoges, je réserve à l'inter Apolonia. L'accueil est chaleureux . j'adore dîner en chambre. même si la salle de bain n'est pas très moderne, la chambre est propre la literie confortable. merci à toute l'équipe.