Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyed stay would ues again

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: easey to use
Cons: nothing
Location: never had the time maybe next time
enjoyed stay would have liked more time nothing else to say
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger gray from Spain

One night stay at premiere classe at Limoges

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long drive through France, hence a late arrival, we were unable to access our booking on the automated check in machine! With much frustration we had to pay again! In the morning we were told that yes we had a booking, but they could not contact us so they cancelled the booking! We have used this system before many times & there is no contact needed!!! The receptionist was very rude & refused to refund our money until she gave in after a lengthy dispute!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gentry609 from london

comfy beds

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
a kettle for hot water would change this hotel from a maybe stay to a without doubt stay what does a hot jug cost? but for an overnite stay with no perks it does the job
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul C from Nottingham

Room smell was awful

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would never stay at this place again, for a non smoking hotel the smell of smoke was so strong it was if someone was sat in the room snoking, we left after the first night (so we lost the money on the room) and went to the ibis in the city centre, even after a day or 2 our clothes still smelt really strong of smoke, we asked reception if they had another room and they said you can have done air freshner. There's is nothing near to the hotel and taxis from the airport cost around €30 to the hotel and another €15-18 to get into Limoges so it's not worth saving money to stop in this disgusting hotel as it'll cost you more in the long run. I would not recommend stopping here to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Doc bob from Huddersfeld

1night

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Limoges is all closedon sunday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Los Moros from Aylesbury, UK

Clean, comfy bed, claustrophobic room for 2

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Simple accommodation, fit for purpose but rigid policy on room heating,(air con set to cold until October) meant a cold evening as wall heater did not work. Otherwise clean room and comfortable bed, small room for description "double". Claustrophobic shower room. Not to be repeated!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by maureen from Leeds

hard beds

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
would not base a holiday there, as it is a loory park with some very good restaurants, but good for stay over on travels. Mattresses really hard though, good breakfast. and value for money. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kubita from London

Comfy beds, plain room

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We liked this hotel because we were only staying a night before continuing our trip through France. The beds were very comfortable and I found that very important, the room was very basic, with a pink toilet (tacky) but anyway, just for one night was very good value for price. I would stay h=there again if overnight stay is needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com