Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunderland uk

nice hotel staff were really friendly and helpful

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: nice and clean and friendly
Cons: stay as it is
Location: location was perfect for us as we were attending a funeral in haverhill
staff bent over backwards to help us they could not do enough for us. rooms were clean and tidy beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikyc from Teeside

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice welcoming hotel. very comfy though area is a bit dull
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jools from malvern

fantastic breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed 1 night whilst visiting fanily for new years day -continental breakfast was lovely buy also had hot food sausages beans scrambled egg and hash browns -hotel was clean and comfortable staff polite and friendly -our 2 terriers stayed too perfect for what we wanted wil stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Nortahmpton

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, parking good, room quality excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pete from Portsmouth

Function hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night as a base for a party in Haverhill. Did not realise the hotel was on an industrial estate and a bit out of town, taxis were cheap but quite hard to get. The staff on check in and late bar were pleasant and attentive, rooms nice and clean, the only downside to me was the breakfast, which although replenished constantly was very basic. Having said that would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Smudge from Shropshire

Friendly service

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location for visiting friends in Haverhill, near to the town. Not ideal location as by industrial estate but did not bother us. Good selection for breakfast to set you up for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VinayS from Gloucestershire

Great convenience

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed there over a weekend with a family of 6. I had 2 rooms (although not adjoining or next to each other). Room were clean and roomy. Breakfast was average but it's what I expected. Overall great convenience for where we were heading. Would stay again