Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient but overpriced

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Ease of use, nice large rooms and bathrooms. friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Cooked part of Breakfast was pretty awful, dried up, no bacon etc.
Ease of use, nice large rooms and bathrooms. friendly helpful staff. Cooked part of Breakfast was pretty awful, dried up, no bacon etc.Its a convenient but overpriced stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom b

Standard hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We stayed in room 305 and it was infested with flys n look out the window n there was millions out side! u couldn't open the window and we had to put paper up over the hole where they were coming in!! Food was shocking NO bacon Hotel otherwise was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Würzburg

komfortable Unterkunft für kurzfristigen Aufenthal

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grosszügig ausgestattetes Zimmer' ruhig und sauber. Freundlicher Service. Im Grossen und ganzen guter Preis - Leistung Verhältnis. Materielle selbst ist keine Attraktion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Smudgefrom Shropshire

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friend reception on arrival and throughout our stay. Nice breakfast which has improved over the years we have been staying at the hotel. Nice large comfy bed. We made sure we had a room this time on the other side to the warehouse on the estate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anglo Linersfrom Sheffield

Great Service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Affordable and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sunderland uk

nice hotel staff were really friendly and helpful

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: nice and clean and friendly
Cons: stay as it is
Location: location was perfect for us as we were attending a funeral in haverhill
staff bent over backwards to help us they could not do enough for us. rooms were clean and tidy beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com