Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ILLINOIS

Road trip to calgary

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and room sze
After traveling along route 2, and seeing many unpleasant hotels, we stayed here and were very pleased. Super large clean room. Hotel is at the end of town away from casinos which was made it less commercial and quieter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna BC

Good Road Stop

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: No unpleasant surprises
Cons: The bacon is paper thin!
Location: Easy to find, right on the highway.
Long day on the road, glad to pull into a clean-looking hotel. No disappointments, breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Nice room, spacious and very clean.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This is a nice hotel, our room was the king suite, very nicely laid out, large, clean, and comfortable. The pool looked nice although we never had a chance to use it. The free hot breakfast was good, they had waffles on the day I went down for it. If we returned to Havre, this is definitely where we would stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Good hotel on a road trip.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
We arrived very late (after midnight) and the very cheery desk clerk gave us a warm welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Well kept, clean, quiet and healthy breakfast options
Location: Great place to stop between Whitefish, Mo and Minot, ND
Great place to stop. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and exercise room. Good place for families to stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JB

great spot

Posted May 21, 2014
never disappoints us to stay here. always great. breakfast area is always clean and has lots of food. staff are very friendly and helpful when asked a question. nice looking building and a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelleyfrom Maple Creek, Sk

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: The pool and hot tub, the water was wonderful, you could not smell the chlorine in the water and it did not bother your skin at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013