Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

自宅のようにくつろげるコンドミニアム

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: 全て良かったと思います。言うことなしです。他の滞在者の方も「ここは本当に素敵ね!」と言っていたので、満足度の高い滞在が出来るのは間違いないと思います。
Location: コナのダウンタウンに比べるとすぐ近くには何もありませんが、隣もシェラトンなので食事はそこでもすることが出来ると思いますし、その先のハーバー近くにもカフェがありました。島の北にも南にも行きやすい立地だと思います。
初めてのハワイ島で初めてのコンドミニアムだったのでドキドキしながら予約をしましたが、予想以上に素敵なコンドミニアムでした。チェックインの時に、まだ準備ができていないということで少し待たされるようなことはありましたが、受付の女性もとても丁寧に接してくださり「お待たせして本当にごめんなさいね」と声をかけてくれて、とても良い印象を受けました。ホテルのスタッフもとても優しく、施設の使用方法や場所等も事前に説明してくれたので、特に使い方が分からないということもなく快適でした。プールとホットタブが3カ所にあるので、他の滞在者と一緒になりたくなければ場所も選べます。とはいえ他に滞在者はたくさんいるのかしら?と思うほど、とても静かですし皆さんゆったり過ごされているので、英会話の練習程度にご一緒するのもとても良い体験になるのではないかと思います。 室内についてはキッチンも広々として快適ですし、なにより枕がとっても気持ち良かったです。毎日ぐっすり眠れて、毎朝たくさんの鳥達のさえずりを聞きながらベランダで朝食を取れたのも最高に贅沢な経験でした。車で5分程度のところにスーパーもありますし、お皿等も充実しているので部屋での食事も全く問題がありません。BBQコンロも予約なしで使っていいとのことだったので利用しましたが、日本ではなかなか出来ないスタイルだったのでそれも楽しめました。 車でないと不便が多い立地だとは思いますが、ガイドブックに載っているカハルウビーチパークへは約1キロ程度ですし、レンタカーを手配されるようであれば本当にオススメです。現地の生活に入り込んだような滞在が送れますよ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean, beautiful resort, near the ocean and town.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We had some of the best customer service we've ever received. Ross was a very exceptional worker! He made our stay wonderful. Such a beautiful resort. Thank you! We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel with Kitchen, Washer and Dryer

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: see title
They are renovating which is good, but we found 3 big cockroaches (2 in the kitchen and 1 in the front door) and the dishwasher is rusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very Nice!

Posted May 24, 2015
Very nice resort, fully furnished, clean, relaxing and the staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ostfildern

Tolles Appartement und tolle Anlage

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: alles
Cons: nichts
Location: Man braucht ein Auto!
Die Wohnräume sind wirklich komplett ausgestattet - jeweils Fernseher im Wohn- und Schlafraum. Selbst an das Nachlicht im Bad ist gedacht. Sogar ein Reiskocher ist vorhanden - Also alles da, was ein Selbstversorger sich so wünscht. Webergrill zur allgemeinen Nutzung. Freundliches Personal. Gepflegte Anlage und saubere Räumlichkeiten, die nach hawaiianischen Geschmack dekoriert sind. Tolles Inselfeeling. Wir können die Anlage nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen und würden gerne wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 12, 2015
空港からは車で30分程度 途中にスタンドが沢山あるのでレンタカーの給油には困りません 部屋は広く、とても清潔でした 家族4人での滞在でしたが十分すぎる大きさでした 敷地内には小さいながら6つのプールがあるので 好きな場所で楽しめます バーベキューガスグリルも無料で使用できるので 近所のスーパーで食材を買って楽しみました また利用したいホテルです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

家族で長期滞在に最適なホテル

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: テニスコートが多く宿泊者は無料で使える点。ラケット等のレンタルもある。
Cons: 今回滞在した時には、高校生の試合でテニスコートが抑えられており、あまり使えなかった。事前にそういった情報も分かると有難い。
Location: 町の中心地からは遠いです。レストランも歩ける距離にありません。 車でスーパーに買出しに行き、キッチンでの料理がオススメです。 ゴルフ場が隣にありました。
2回目の宿泊です。テニスコートがたくさんあるのと、他より少し安いのでここにしました。 洗濯機、キッチン完備です。また洗剤等も少し用意してあり、慌てて買いに行く必要もありません。 広い部屋だとベットルームが3つ、バスルームもそれぞれついているところがあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Our favorite place to stay on the Big Island

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Feels like our second home after four visits to this complex.
Cons: I have absolutely NO negative comments-Interior and exterior maintenance is kept up-daily. I NEVER give 5 Star reviews-BUT; this place deserves it.
Location: Recommend a rental car when staying here due to the proximity (20 minute drive) to Kona.... but 20 minutes out of Kona is a good thing.
This was our 4th time staying at this facility. The staff are awesome; always polite and friendly. Brandi and CeCe went out of their way at check-in to get us in the room we usually stay in. Grounds are kept immaculate. No resort fees and in an excellent location just south of Kona. Very close to Coffee Country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Nice resort with a pleasant view

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The condo was very roomy, good kitchen facilities, and the resort had beautiful grounds with swimming pools, hot tubs, tennis courts and barbeques.
Location: It was relatively close to a small shopping mall and an easy drive to Kona.
The resort staff were very friendly and willing to pick you up from the parking area and drive you to your condo in a small cart. The resort grounds were beautiful and the condo contained everything needed for a very comfortable stay. We were very pleased with the resort and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 6, 2015
Really liked my stay, staff was nice, room was clean and spacious.