Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean, beautiful resort, near the ocean and town.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We had some of the best customer service we've ever received. Ross was a very exceptional worker! He made our stay wonderful. Such a beautiful resort. Thank you! We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel with Kitchen, Washer and Dryer

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: see title
They are renovating which is good, but we found 3 big cockroaches (2 in the kitchen and 1 in the front door) and the dishwasher is rusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very Nice!

Posted May 24, 2015
Very nice resort, fully furnished, clean, relaxing and the staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ostfildern

Tolles Appartement und tolle Anlage

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: alles
Cons: nichts
Location: Man braucht ein Auto!
Die Wohnräume sind wirklich komplett ausgestattet - jeweils Fernseher im Wohn- und Schlafraum. Selbst an das Nachlicht im Bad ist gedacht. Sogar ein Reiskocher ist vorhanden - Also alles da, was ein Selbstversorger sich so wünscht. Webergrill zur allgemeinen Nutzung. Freundliches Personal. Gepflegte Anlage und saubere Räumlichkeiten, die nach hawaiianischen Geschmack dekoriert sind. Tolles Inselfeeling. Wir können die Anlage nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen und würden gerne wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 12, 2015
空港からは車で30分程度 途中にスタンドが沢山あるのでレンタカーの給油には困りません 部屋は広く、とても清潔でした 家族4人での滞在でしたが十分すぎる大きさでした 敷地内には小さいながら6つのプールがあるので 好きな場所で楽しめます バーベキューガスグリルも無料で使用できるので 近所のスーパーで食材を買って楽しみました また利用したいホテルです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

家族で長期滞在に最適なホテル

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: テニスコートが多く宿泊者は無料で使える点。ラケット等のレンタルもある。
Cons: 今回滞在した時には、高校生の試合でテニスコートが抑えられており、あまり使えなかった。事前にそういった情報も分かると有難い。
Location: 町の中心地からは遠いです。レストランも歩ける距離にありません。 車でスーパーに買出しに行き、キッチンでの料理がオススメです。 ゴルフ場が隣にありました。
2回目の宿泊です。テニスコートがたくさんあるのと、他より少し安いのでここにしました。 洗濯機、キッチン完備です。また洗剤等も少し用意してあり、慌てて買いに行く必要もありません。 広い部屋だとベットルームが3つ、バスルームもそれぞれついているところがあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Our favorite place to stay on the Big Island

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Feels like our second home after four visits to this complex.
Cons: I have absolutely NO negative comments-Interior and exterior maintenance is kept up-daily. I NEVER give 5 Star reviews-BUT; this place deserves it.
Location: Recommend a rental car when staying here due to the proximity (20 minute drive) to Kona.... but 20 minutes out of Kona is a good thing.
This was our 4th time staying at this facility. The staff are awesome; always polite and friendly. Brandi and CeCe went out of their way at check-in to get us in the room we usually stay in. Grounds are kept immaculate. No resort fees and in an excellent location just south of Kona. Very close to Coffee Country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Nice resort with a pleasant view

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The condo was very roomy, good kitchen facilities, and the resort had beautiful grounds with swimming pools, hot tubs, tennis courts and barbeques.
Location: It was relatively close to a small shopping mall and an easy drive to Kona.
The resort staff were very friendly and willing to pick you up from the parking area and drive you to your condo in a small cart. The resort grounds were beautiful and the condo contained everything needed for a very comfortable stay. We were very pleased with the resort and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 6, 2015
Really liked my stay, staff was nice, room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Zweibrücken

Sehr ruhiges Resort zum relaxen

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Sehr ruhig.
Location: Das Hotel ist nicht direkt in einem Ort - da wir mit dem Auto unterwegs waren war das kein Problem.
Uns hat das Resort sehr gut gefallen. Es war sehr ruhig - ein guter Platz zum Relaxen nach einer/mehreren Inselerkundungen. Die Ausstattung im Hotelraum ist sehr gut inklusive kompletter Küche.