Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Loved the condo, swimming pools were great!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Very nice place , friendly staff, great pools, I would recommend this place for your next vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hawaii

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Check in is late at 4 pm but they do allow you to use their facilities Great for small kids Strict on # of pool bands
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Only good things to say!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Very relaxed, and the hotel staff and general atmosphere made us feel very comfortable
Cons: Only small issue was not allowing my daughter (12) to sign for food drinks- very minor issue though
Location: 30 mins drive from Kona and plenty to do in the vicinity, bit of a trek to Hilo and the Volcano although traffic is quiet so not a big issue
Modern clean and well appointed self catering apartment, the 2 bed apartment was very comfortable for the five of us. Great Pool and access to the other Hilton Hotels in the complex was a bonus. Bar food was acceptable quality and OK choice and price- Happy hour cocktails were ace!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheilahfrom Scottsdale

Wedding and family vacation time!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
At Kings Land you will not have any view from anywhere of the ocean. Despite that let down, the property is stunning and well maintained. The pool is tons of fun and we liked it more than the main Hilton pool (we have young kids). We loves having a grocery store nearby to cook for this group of 7 in the room as well as Sansei restaurant for a nice dinner out. The room was great. We had free DVD rentals, two tv's, great housekeeping service and lovely complimentary shower products so I have minimal complaints except two things... The AC worked fine, it was the ducting that was terrible. The living room was freezing for the 3 little girls on the pull out and the bedrooms for the adults was very warm despite the overhead fan. I don't enjoy sleeping hot. It was also not possible to get a cool shower. The water was placed on the lowest coolest stream without being in the off position. After a hot day on the beach I just wanted a cool shower and there was not one available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mkfrom 日本

BBQグリルが最高です

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
BBQグリルがありとても便利でした‼︎
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mkfrom 日本

BBQグリルが重宝します

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋の外にすぐBBQグリルがありとても便利でした!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreifrom California

American resort with awensome pool

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice, spacious apartment with stylized arrangements. The resort is quite big so you have to walk a bit from your room to reception or restaurant. The location is like in the middle of nowhere if you don't have a car. There is a shuttle service to the other hilton hotel, the one near the beach. The pool is really awesome with waterfalls, 3 jacuzzis, sand beach, adults + children pools and water slides. The breakfast is extra and relative expensive for what it offers. The hotel staff tries to sell you plenty of activities special for tourist at very high prices (eg swimming with dolphins).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a great family stay in waikoloa

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is very family friendly and pleasant. All the amenities - stocked kitchen, washer dryer (with detergent) pull out bed, crib, were top of the line and great for a family wanting to have a home base. The pool is very enjoyable and the property as a whole was immaculate and enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with a family on the big island and definitely a good bang for the buck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandonfrom Georgia

awesome

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ms

2 1/2weeks stay excellent ,great staff

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Great place to stay just needs more room options ,& availability