Ratings based on 1,557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Or

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel is beautiful and the staff is very nice. Its accross from shops Nd has a very nice beach to swim at. Overall loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Beautiful location, great pool and beach

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Loved the hotel, many amenities inluding nightly entertainment in bar. Staff so friendly and helpful. Great location for activities on island. Cant wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great location and nice view. Excellent service.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I liked very much and had nice view. Staffs were friendly and had everything...oh, except pool table...hahaha!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Great hotel, lovely setting on a beautiful beach location. Perfect for couples and young families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神戸

太陽と自然の宝庫

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: 快適で清潔な部屋はとても よかったです。 従業員がもう少し 親切なら より 気持ちよかったですね。
Cons: フロントの接客の対応 ホテルと飛行場のシャトルバス 車が運転できないと 少しばかり不便。 ツアーの紹介がほとんどない スパと名がついているので 無料の大衆浴場があると思っていました。
Location: マウナ山
部屋も清潔で気持ちのよい旅をすることができました。 言葉がわからないので インターネットが無料と勘違いし 2日で 60ドルプラスした 支払いが 少し 不満に残ります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Jun 5, 2015
I can't believe they charge you for using the microwave oven. This is just outrageous. If they want to encourage visits to their restaurants they should make efforts to improve their cuisine instead of charging guests for cooking their own meals. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Close access to A Bay. Right next to the Kings shops and queens market place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Would stay here again, staff was great! I stayed for 6 nights and I felt very welcome here. Resort is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel on the beavh

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I booked this hotel because it has a beach on site. I have a young kid so convenience is key. There are three pools so there are plenty of space. Loved the Yoga on the beach. What a relaxing way to start the day! The photo stand did not return two of my messages but when I finally went down to the desk, they were able to take some quick shots and gave us the photo print. It would have been nicer if they could schedule the 30-minute photo session earlier. This hotel is not too big like what other hotel review is saying so I thought it is easier with young kids. There are King's Shops and Queen's MarketPlace right next door. The best thing is the supermarket at Queen's MarketPlace so you can stock up with essentials with very reasonable prices. I did not know about the supermarket before I arrived. However, restaurant choices are limited. I would love to see more restaurants than fancy shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auberry, Ca.

Well Done

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Low key, wide range of ages of lodgers, clean and neat, everything you need for a Hawaii vacation
Cons: "Beach Bar"; High food prices.
Location: In the center of the "Waikoloa" resort. Golf nearby, 2 shopping centers across the street
Stayed 5 nights in May. Hotel has everything you could want. Excellent pool, beach, restaurant, bar, coffee shop (very popular), great store. Good location. Convenient to everything. Staff friendly. No complaints at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Very great experience!

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: The people and Amanda.... pool and hot tubs are very good and beach is so great. It has great atmosphere. wonderful place
Cons: The rooms could use a microwave as part of basic package. I think for the value we could not expect much more. very good hotel
Location: Perfect location to be on the sunny side of island and not far to travel to Kona or Waimea for restaurants. Great eating in Waimea,
This hotel is very good. it has everything you need however, you do need to pay the resort fee daily which includes parking. Also a microwave is extra and good to have. the resort restaurant is expensive but good. But there are other options near by. room has a small fridge and Kona is only 20 min away. You do need a car to experience the island. You can rent at the hotel or airport. The best thing about this hotel is the people. Especially Amanda at the concierge desk. She is the absolute best. She can direct you on any activity and sign you up for the most amazing vacation you will have. Amanda has great experience and can give you the inside scoop on the places to go! She is amazing. Go to her orientation when you arrive. It is at 8:30 and she will make you vacation special, like she did ours The big island is terrific and I would encourage you to experience it for more than the volcano's. This is a fabulous sport for a holiday it has everything you could want!