Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington Wa

Wonderfull stay on the big island

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: great for kids and elderly
Location: walking distance to anything you could need
The condo was close enough to Kona to walk, and far enough away to enjoy peacefull days.We will diffenetly be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

It was way more than we expected!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Very gorgeous, just a short drive to many destinations that Kina has to offer. It was a nice refuge after the long days in the sun. Very spacious, we had a 2 room bungalow and we could've fit another 2-3 people in our room as there was a sofa bed. There is a patio deck in every room and the pool and hot tub are great too. Definitely coming back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great place and location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Great staff, nice pool, great location walking distance to shopping and restaurant. (Tourist hot stops) place was well equipped with everything you would need for a long or short stay. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price. Nice pool and jacuzzi.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Comfy. Clean. Nice. No complaints. Not too strict. Had a nice time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, Wa

First time here. Excellent time

Posted Dec 28, 2014
First time here. Excellent time! I wasn't sure what to expect but this felt like a home away from home. It was a great balance of quality and cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kamleshfrom Bay Area, CA

Our Kona Vacation for AMAZING!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the BEST place to stay in Kona especially with Family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta

Large, nicely furnished, well provided rooms.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location! Big rooms! Friendly staff!
Location: Easy walking distance to restaruants, parks, little beach. Easy drive to major roads for exploring.
This resort is walking distance to Kona services, has two pools, pretty landscaping, and very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Rosa Ca

Best condo I ever stayed in.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The condo was comfortable and felt like a home to relax in after a busy day.
Cons: The tile was nice but had a bit of a dirty hue I know it helps to hide imperfections and sand. I would have preferred a warm tan.
Location: Every thing in Kona was close.
The Wyndham had so many side benefits that it really enhanced our vacation. We loved the expedia booking desk and used it a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Relaxing stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location and hot tub
Cons: internet, staff communication
We were traveling with my 80+ year old mother, and our ground floor unit was very accessible for her. We loved the hot tub. While we drove, it is close enough to walk to a lot of the things to do on Ali'i drive. Staff at the front desk were happy to find coffee for Mom most mornings, although our kitchen was fully equipped. We felt that the communication from the staff could have been better; for instance we didn't realize that there were beach towels available to check out. 'Internet access' is a bit of a stretch as it is very slow. After a frustrating 30 minutes at the courtesy computer, I gave up printing our boarding passes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Cons: Check out time. 10am is a little to early.
Great experience! Really enjoyed the stay . It was so comfortable and relaxing.