Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

Posted May 4, 2015
今回の旅行で4か所のホテルに宿泊しましたが、シャワーの水の出が一番良かったです(できれば取り外しにしてほしいですけど)。スタッフの対応も良く、フリーウェイに近いこともgood
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Hotel on main road

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Disappointed with this hotel staff were friendly. Room ok the towels were disgusting mould on face cloth and someone else's foundation left on towel so it clearly was not changed from previous guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
All of vending machines were broken on our floor, no ice, soda, or water. Staff unfriendly. Bad side of town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

これは

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: 無料のwifi
Cons: 部屋がきたなすぎ
Location: ディズニーランドや空港には近い、車で各30分ほどだと思います。
日本人だとキツイ感じのレベルです。部屋はまあまあ汚いです。特にカーペットが。 3連泊したのですが、毎日の掃除をまともにしません。シーツも毎日替えていないと思います。 毎日同じところにシミがありました。バスタオルがなくて、フロントに取りに行くことになったり。 なぜかバスタブの栓がなかったり、フロントにいうと予備があるからとつけてましたけど、それって掃除の人が気づかないことないと思いますが。 ディズニーランドに近いので選んだのですが、★3つくらいでないと快適に過ごせないと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: All
Cons: Towels were just place on rack. Not placed nicely. Needs to straighten up. Toilet paper not put in roll. Toilet bowl needs more attention.
Location: Location was good.
Friendly staff. Breakfast was kept clean and was taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanness and friendliness of staff members
Cons: Making sure that the front staff informs housekeeping about room and any accommodations
Have stayed at this hotel 5 times. The hotel staff was nice in having an early check in for me. I had booked 2 rooms and one was ready by 10 A.M. and the other by 12 noon. The staff was friendly with accommodating early check in for me. The only problem I had this time was getting new clean towels the next day. I asked hotel staff to bring new clean towels and they did not. Other than this the hotel is clean and the rooms are comfortable. The hotel serves breakfast and hotel staff is making sure everything is available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Layne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located for a business traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, bathrooms are big and bright. Good location for a business traveler working in the LA area.
Nice place if you just need a nice clean room. Location not too bad as I am a business traveler who goes to So. Cal a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com