Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The breakfast was not very good. The staff were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice Stay and very clean hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Have stayed at the Quinta Inn 4 times. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is really good and contains waffles, bagels, cereal, eggs, bacon, sausage, coffee. I highly recommend this hotel. I really enjoy staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast is amazing. Also free Wi-Fi. But it is a bit away from most of LA.
Location: Buena Park and Disney area bout 15-20 minutes nearby. Huntington Beach is about 20-30 minutes.
I picked this hotel because I was going to a party in the neighborhood nearby. Nice hotel, with great breakfast and free Wi-Fi. We had a king size bed which was nice, pretty sized bathroom and a desk, couch, fridge and microwave. Overall, it's a fantastic hotel. Clean and service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Centrally located!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Needed a hotel for one night at least half way to lax from where I was staying while in the Inland Empire to avoid delays to the airport in the morning. Great choice, central to everything. Super clean and breakfast was better than most hotels I've been to. Awesome job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pleasant experience. Clean, good breakfast, quiet, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay...for one night at least.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: staff and accommodation was good for what I needed
Cons: the vending machine is in a shady place. It is not out in the open. It is in a "room" and pretty scary. There was no light in the room.
Location: The location was ok. there is a casino. I merely used the hotel as a place to sleep and to go to/from the marathon
I stayed over night in LB for the Long Beach marathon. It was a great stay. And the staff was awesome. They actually helped me out by giving me a late check out! The only issue I had, which was small was the elevator was out of service and I was on the 4th floor. If I was hurting from the marathon, and couldn't walk up stairs, i would have probably cried =).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles neuwertig

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Super Gebäudezustand. Frühstück hat einige Auswahl und wird zügig aufgefüllt.
Das Hotel wurde wohl erst vor kurzer Zeit erbaut. Daher ist alles auf aktuellem Stand und in sehr gutem Zustand. Die Bilder des Betreibers entsprechen noch den Tatsachen. Das Personal ist freundlich. Hatte nur eine Nacht nach Ankunft am Flughafen, daher keine sonderlichen Erfahrungen mit der Umgebung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robfrom Central California

Great Location

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't be afraid of the neighborhood. We almost didn't book this hotel but I'm glad we did. The hotel itself was nice and clean. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was okay and the waffle station usually has a line. Hawaiian Gardens has a great shopping center with good restaurants and an Imax theater.