Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but,

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I went their with my family for couple of days we loved the hotel but there was couple of problems. my brothers and sister hate it because it says there is a swimming pool but it has been of for a while. the food at the restaurant buffet was good but they were not prepared very will. the hotel is a miss from outside. Despite all of that, it was good and comfy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tarun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Disappointed tourist

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel not located in a good area. Swimming pool advertised on website broken. This should be stated on website and potential guests should not be placed under the impression that this is available. We paid the full price and not a reduced price to reflect that the pool was not available. We were very disappointed that we could not use the pool considering the hot wheather. Breakfast was consistently very bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elias from Beirut

good hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajendra from India

Low place

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel location was not great but the staff was very helpful...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

reasobable

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Not so bad for the price. Walking distance from central area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammed ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammed ali from السعودية

الفندق جيد

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
الغرفة كانت واسعة جداً ، رغم أننا أخذنا أقل نوع من الغرف . يوجد مواقف خاصة بالفندق. خدمة الفندق سريعة جداً. موقع الفندق يحتاج إلى حوالي 5 دقائق للوصول لشارع الخليج العربي. أرضيةالغرفة من الخشب الأملس وتحتاج لإنتباه أثناء المشي.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Essam from السعودية

رحلة خاطفة

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
جيدة
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aub

Altmodisch und renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Das ich nur 1 Nacht dort gebucht habe.
Cons: Aus dem Programm nehmen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Stadtmitte. Marina Mall und die Promenade sind per Taxi in ca. 10. Minuten erreichbar.
Das Zimmer war ungewöhnlich geräumig. Aber ansonsten ist die Einrichtung, der Service, das Ambiente auf niedrigem Niveau.