Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aub

Altmodisch und renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Das ich nur 1 Nacht dort gebucht habe.
Cons: Aus dem Programm nehmen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Stadtmitte. Marina Mall und die Promenade sind per Taxi in ca. 10. Minuten erreichbar.
Das Zimmer war ungewöhnlich geräumig. Aber ansonsten ist die Einrichtung, der Service, das Ambiente auf niedrigem Niveau.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rootsericfrom Taipei

房間很大

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間很寬敞,鄰近電腦街
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

無料で空港送迎されました

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋が広いです。朝食会場からクウェートタワーなどが一望でき、眺めがいいです(+1点)。チェックアウト後空港まで無料で送迎してくれました(+1点)。ただし、NHKなし(-1点)、日本語対応不可(-1点)、浴槽なし(-1点)。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TTfrom Finland

The pool is closed

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Negative things first: The rooftop pool is closed and is unlikely to be opened again anytime soon. If you plan to sunbath and swim during your stay, book another hotel. Food and service isn't good at the restaurant. I recommend to eat somewhere else. Then for the good or neutral things: The rooms are huge and clean. Breakfast is ok. Front desk works well. Location isn't the best but you can walk to some places or take bus/taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Jul 20, 2013
This hotel is definetely Clean and Adequate in that the beds are comfortable and the Internet and Meals are good. However I was disapointed to find that the pool was not in service. (one of the reasons I booked this hotel over others.) The room I stayed in was not in "disrepare" as such, but neither was it pristine. (Not a deal breaker for me, but others may take issue) Over all I have no trouble reconciling the cost of this hotel with the state and service provided. ($116 CAD a night Including WIFI and Breakfast)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Pros: Flughafentransfer von und zum Flughafen
Cons: Früshstück
Location: etwa 6 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, relativ zentrale Lage.
Das Hotel hat riesen Zimmer, zwar nicht vergleichbar mit einem europäischen 4 Sterne Hotel, aber ich war positiv überrascht. Vor allem vom Flughafentransfer und dem Service vom Personal war ich begeistert. Das Frühstück ist sehr mager, nur Instant-Coffee, Toast aber kein Toaster, nicht mit europäischen Frühsücksbuffet zu vergleichen. Alles in allem aber sehr zu empfehlen, preislich auch top!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com