Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Disappointed tourist

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel not located in a good area. Swimming pool advertised on website broken. This should be stated on website and potential guests should not be placed under the impression that this is available. We paid the full price and not a reduced price to reflect that the pool was not available. We were very disappointed that we could not use the pool considering the hot wheather. Breakfast was consistently very bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajendrafrom India

Low place

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel location was not great but the staff was very helpful...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

reasobable

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not so bad for the price. Walking distance from central area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammed ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammed alifrom السعودية

الفندق جيد

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
الغرفة كانت واسعة جداً ، رغم أننا أخذنا أقل نوع من الغرف . يوجد مواقف خاصة بالفندق. خدمة الفندق سريعة جداً. موقع الفندق يحتاج إلى حوالي 5 دقائق للوصول لشارع الخليج العربي. أرضيةالغرفة من الخشب الأملس وتحتاج لإنتباه أثناء المشي.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Essamfrom السعودية

رحلة خاطفة

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
جيدة
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aub

Altmodisch und renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Das ich nur 1 Nacht dort gebucht habe.
Cons: Aus dem Programm nehmen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Stadtmitte. Marina Mall und die Promenade sind per Taxi in ca. 10. Minuten erreichbar.
Das Zimmer war ungewöhnlich geräumig. Aber ansonsten ist die Einrichtung, der Service, das Ambiente auf niedrigem Niveau.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rootsericfrom Taipei

房間很大

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間很寬敞,鄰近電腦街
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

無料で空港送迎されました

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋が広いです。朝食会場からクウェートタワーなどが一望でき、眺めがいいです(+1点)。チェックアウト後空港まで無料で送迎してくれました(+1点)。ただし、NHKなし(-1点)、日本語対応不可(-1点)、浴槽なし(-1点)。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RaeRaefrom Bahrain

The rooms were spacious!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved how big the suites are for the value..we enjoyed our stay.. The hotel needs a bit more maintenance, but the overall experience was great for the price..