Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Potentially nice place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cabin ok but let down by the hot water failure in the morning. Also site shop not open as advertised. BBQ. Needed cleaning prior to using. A lovely setting though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Natur pur

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Einfach + idyllisch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sth Australia

Great unit with amazing views

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Well appointed and very clean
Location: Terrific location and the stunning surrounds of the Elder and Chace Range are a photographers delight!
Only booked in for 1 night as time restraints but really wished it could have been longer. Wonderful setting and will definitely be looking to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barryfrom Sydney

qplenty of room to move about. Quiet and relaxing

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good. Restraunt expensive for our taste, other wise unit very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ad misleading

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
we saw villas in trees and thought that was where we would be - not one of three units in vast complex - restaurant good - nice people, but a little on the expensive side for the average pensioner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by C & Dfrom Sydney

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was perfectly adequate for our needs. We stayed 2 nights. It was well-located for all the walking we did around Wilapena Pound. The restaurant was excellent both for service and quality of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by scott326from Adelaide

Great Location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value for money, with very clean well maintained units, great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Walterfrom FRANCE

Hotel très agréable au coeur du bush

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre spacieuse même si le lit est un peu petit comme souvent en Australie. Idéalement situé à l'entrée du parc des Flinders. Accueil sympathique. Pass d'accès au parc et plan des randonnées à disposition à la réception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of the Flinders

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Very clean and very comfortable units. Cost wise very reasonable. Great verandahs to sit out in the evening with a beer or wine