Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Park weekend cabin stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Holiday Park had excellent Cafe with good coffee and very good breakfast menu
Location: On bike trail and handy to Napier
Stayed in 1 of 2 duplex cabin with ocean views. Tidy and clean room. Double bed with separate triple bunk room. Adequate kitchen and bathroom facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kay g from Texas

Wonderful service

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The owners clearly love what they do. Clean, friendly, beautiful. What more can you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alison from Lancashire

Bit far out from the main hub of events

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clean and tidy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

beach city stay

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: Parking next to your own flat
Cons: Bathroom could may be updated a bit smelt a bit mildewy
Location: Liked being out of city next to beach - quiet place with waves sending you to sleep
Was what it said on the packet and in the picture - small but comfortable Liked I could park right next to flat. It about 8km out from centre but easy drive in. Next to nice beach making it relaxing place to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Auckland, New Zealand

Great holiday

Posted Feb 1, 2012
Pros: The layout of the place
Snapper Bay is a delight - well maintained, well run and very pleasant staff. The cafe is good, and the beach is nearby. A short meander from the Crab Farm Winery also helps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Snapper Park Holiday park Napier NZ

Posted Oct 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and found the location ideal for our requirements, the mangaement and staff were absolutely terrific and we will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chch NZ

Posted Apr 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
It was very diconcerting to arrive at Snapper Park and discover that they had no notice of our booking?