Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Nice hotel close to Supermarkets and Dining Places

Posted May 25, 2015
Had a pleasant stay. Very safe and quiet location. Easy access to the parkways and interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Located near Applebee's, Executive Diner, Hida, Wendy's, Oriental Diner, Movie Theater, Sportime USA, Westchester Skating Academy,
Good-looking, clean room. A smoking room, with a microwave, extra sink, coffee maker, fridge, two armchairs, two queen beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Mom and I spent a long weekend at the Comfort Inn & Suites to enjoy the Fall festivities in Sleepy Hollow. The location of the hotel was perfect, and from the moment we walked into the lobby, the staff was so nice and helpful. Our room was HUGE and comfortable. My only complaint is the walls were a bit thin, so you can hear people quite easily, passing through, closing the doors, talking. Not a big deal though. Would def. stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Mill, SC

Nice stay for business

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: wifi, breakfast, rooms are big
Cons: AC took a while to come on, sometimes it didn't turn ON at all
Location: close to highways, Applebees nearby, italian restaurant, gas station right next door
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the busy route 9A and Elmsford location. It is very close to major highways and one of the few ones to offer free wifi, parking, and breakfast. The room was much bigger than compared to other major chains and the breakfast was good (your typical hot and cold options). The wifi connection was reasonable as well. It is also within walking distance to a great Italian restaurant and regular food chains. The only issue is that it has a small parking so I had to park a bit far since I returned late from work on some nights. Not a biggie compared to all other benefits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and neat but a bit dated

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Spent one night here. Staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moisesfrom Brooklyn

Moving in my College kid

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Distance from the University was perfect and the overall great service and $1.00 soda can vending machines....yes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom Syracuse, NY

Comfort Inn - Hawthorne, NY

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean. One problem - the breakfast starts at 7am. my day starts at 7 am so I need to have breakfast earlier than 7. There is a great dinner within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frankfrom New Jersey

WORTH THE $

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
NICE SIZE ROOM, CLEAN, COOL AND VERY NICE STAFF.. MY WIFE WHO USUALLY DOESN'T SLEEP WELL IN HOTELS FELL ASLEEP AND SLEPT THOUGH THE ENTIRE NIGHT, THEY HAVE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE BEDS AND A CHOICE OF PILLOWS.. WELL WORTH THE $$$