Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Briton

Convenient value

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Excellent value for roomy, clean, comfortably appointed room. Only issue was being placed in a smoking room. Personnel not always as attentive as might be hoped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Christmas with family in the area

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice motel near to family members. Conveniently located on Saw Mill River Road with an entrance to Saw Mill Parkway, and near to Taconic Parkway and NY Thruway. Standard room with two double beds includeed a spacious sitting area. Plenty of room to spread out all our stuff. Very nice breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris N from White Plains, NY

Great getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel. It is my perfect getaway. Excellent in very aspect. Staff is great, maids are efficient. Beautiful fresh breakfast. Everything is sparkling clean. I will always stay here! A+.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed a hotel in this area when visiting family. The hotel was conveniently located to the highway, the staff were friendly and the room and facilities clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient for our private business activities

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle from K

awesome hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very, very clean. Ammeneties and service quality are excellent. The breakfast, you ask? Well forget about those supposed continental breakfasts with cold coffee and stale muffins. This hotel has fresh and warm sausage patties, egg omelets and a waffle iron to make your own waffles! Not to mention your bread, bagels, fruit, oatmeal, coffee, creamer, milk.... and I'm sure I'm leaving out something, because the selection is quite vast.the concierge on duty was always kind. One night we brought in take-out, but realized we didn't have any utensils. Well the manager took care of us; she gave us plates, napkins and cutlery so we could have dinner! how great! Oh and each room has its own microwave and mini fridge STANDARD! Plus, you know it's a great place to stay when your kids prefer to stay "at the new apartment" instead of going to visit NYC! The beds were perfect and the pillows very comfortable. I cant wait to stay here again! Thank you,Comfort Inn & Suites Hawthorne... you made our vacation so much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by herc from maryland

wonderful stay

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Can't say enough about how great the staff was, the condition of the facility and wonderful breakfast