Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: great breakfast and attached to a water park. Cons: Very Thin walls. Can hear everything in the halls and rooms next to you. We had a room next to a Jacuzzi suite- absolutely miserable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: great breakfast and attached to a water park. Cons: Very Thin walls. Can hear everything in the halls and rooms next to you. We had a room next to a Jacuzzi suite- absolutely miserable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by smalander from bend, or

Comfortable room next to raptor reef

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Nice big room
We stayed in a double queen pseudo-suite that was perfect for my wife and I and two kids. Lots of room and a sliding patio door which opened up right to where we were parked 10 feet away. Very convenient for hauling all our luggage from the car. The direct hallway from the lobby to raptor reef pool was very convenient also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Clarkston, WA

Pricier than usual, but worth it

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't normally pay this amount for a H.I. Express, but due to the proximity to Triple Play and Raptor Reef the convenience was a worthy trade. The service was excellent, the rooms were spacious and comfortable, and the facilities were sufficient. If I had any complaints, the pillows weren't particularly comfortable. The carpets throughout the hotel are showing their wear after years of use, otherwise there are no other signs of age. The breakfast was a great buffet with plenty of choices. The best part, of course, is the indoor water park and adjacent arcade and play center attached to the hotel. Being able to run up to your room real quick is a real convenience, and there's a surprisingly good "fast food" grill in the facility with a variety of choices, including beer lol, that you can eat on site or take up to your room. It really is a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by martha roof from moscow--idaho

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
high cost --thought it to be much larger from discription--a short half wall does not make the pull out couch in another room---Also was quoted $29 for tripple play--was told about the water slides but no mention of another $10 if that was to be included AFTER we arrived..Nice people--breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amazonia from Morgan Hill, CA

Convenient location in Hayden, ID

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located near family and welcomes dogs, which was convenient for us. However, it is connected to an inside water-slide, attracting many families with children, especially on weekends and in summer. There is very little sound insulation in the walls/ceiling, so it is nearly impossible to sleep until 11:00 P.M., and you will also be awakened somewhere around 5-6 A.M. by a crying child. It is much more quiet during the work week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for Families or people who enjoy extra

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Great location if you are going to Silverwood theme park. We had an excellent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by lis

Ok hotel, accommodation requests obviously ignored

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Close to shopping, great breakfast
Cons: Attention to guests that do make a request
Location: Beach, shopping
Asked for high floor, view, away from elevator. Got, mid floor noisy , above entry, absolutely NO view , brick wall directly in front of window, And at elevator!!!