Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendan from Bend

Great for kids

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great place if you have kids. Lot's for the kids to do at the Water Park, Arcade, Bowling and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, happy

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: We liked that the hotel had access to the Triple Play.
Cons: Beds
Location: It is in a great location!!
I am happy we went in this time of the year, because there where just a few people and we loved that we could walk in our swimwear from our room to the water park, even though it was freezing outside. I didn't like the beds and the curtains in the room. The room, from the inside, doesn't have that Holiday Inn appeal. Breakfast was good and overall we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great experience!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We had 3 rooms for 1 night. We were all in a row and 2 rooms adjoined, which was awesome! We asked if it was possible to get early check-in and they let us have 2 rooms early. The breakfast was delicious and had lots of variety. We went to the water park next door and it was handy to be so close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendan from Bend

Good Family Fun and Mini-vacation

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was welcoming and clean. Activities for the kids were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Cranbrook, B.C. Canada

Great stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Only bad thing and not the end of the world is they need more parking for the hotel guests, other then that great stay and will not hesitate to book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Fun to Stay and Play

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Bed, breakfast, Fun Center
Cons: Noise
Location: Convenient location, just a few miles off of I90, many restaurants/shopping within a few miles.
Liked this location a lot, rooms were spacious, clean and bed were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was more than enough. Loved that it connected to a Family Fun Center...easy to access! My only complaint was that the rooms were not well insulated. We heard conversations from next door rooms. At 3 am there was lots of noise like rolling carts. And again, early morning noise from room next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from Graham, WA

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient place to stay. Thoroughly enjoyed the water park, and it was nice not to have to drive to it. Silverwood was an easy direct drive down the road. Safe neighborhood with grocery and shopping very near. Also very close to a wonderful beach park with lake swimming. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Healthy breakfast choices, clean room