Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Fun to Stay and Play

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Bed, breakfast, Fun Center
Cons: Noise
Location: Convenient location, just a few miles off of I90, many restaurants/shopping within a few miles.
Liked this location a lot, rooms were spacious, clean and bed were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was more than enough. Loved that it connected to a Family Fun Center...easy to access! My only complaint was that the rooms were not well insulated. We heard conversations from next door rooms. At 3 am there was lots of noise like rolling carts. And again, early morning noise from room next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

Close to pretty much everything.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Can't find one.
Location: Foods, Shoppings, Major & mini theme/water park for the kids,
Friendly hotel staff. Close to everything. (next to mini water park). Clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom british columbia

Nice hotel, good location - terrible beds

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: beds - completely sagged into middle
Location: location good - Triple Play attached
Very good except for the beds - we stayed in 2 different rooms - room 120 was terrible room 224 the bed was a bit better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Fun Day

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We stayed here with our 16 & 13 year old kids. It was clean, spacious and the hide away bed made it perfect. The beds were amazingly comfortable! Everything was clean and the breakfast buffet had something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ginafrom Olympia, WA

great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great find. We came here to go to Silver wood. It was in a great location. The staff was wonderful. The breakfast is good. The only downside is that there is no pool for guests unless you pay for the triple play which we did not. You can use the hot tub though. We would definitely stay here again if we came.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Krisfrom MI

Fun stay with kids

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great water park, indoor and outdoor attractions at Triple Play. The kids loved it! Only downer is adults have no pool to use without also paying for access. We were happy we chose this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Renton, WA

4th of July stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Distance to SWood
Cons: Elevator needs a service
Location: Nice new Golden Corral and various other stores, gas, highway nearby.
Stayed here several times and this was by far the better of all of my stays. Stayed on the fourth floor making for less neighbors. Close to Water park, bowling, arcade etc. Quick drive to SWood from here. Elevator is getting tired and is probably due for a good service. Breakfast was good start to each day. Went early as the area can get busy quick. An overflow room has been added which is a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Pet and family friendly. Enjoyed the water slides
Cons: The nightstand hadn't been washed down from previous guests as there was sticky cup rings.
Location: Hiking, boating, swimming, water slides, silverwood.
Nice hotel, family friendly and pet friendly. Liked the remark written that if happy little feet wake you in the morning because they are excited, to get a complimentary pair of ear plugs as it's a kid friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Louisville

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My kids loved the adjoining indoor waterpark. It was very convenient to have indoor access from the hotel.