Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann S.from Denver, CO

Needs remodeling

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom smelled moldy . Outlet behind night stand was not working properly. The staff were all very nice , the breakfast was adequate our girls really liked the strawberry waffles. Hotels rooms are in need of a make over.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom Green Park, MO

Updates needed

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room had definitely seen better days. The wallpaper was peeling, the bathroom had some water damage and the room smelled off. This was our 7th night in a hotel room and was by far the worst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Restarants, Stores & Meeting Places

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Has a wonderful, well-stocked breakfast with a variety of selections. Close to I-70 interchange but rooms were quiet. Plenty of convenient parking. Motel staff were friendly and helpful. Beautiful pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Slc

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
$100 doesn't get much. Requested a clean room a minute after walking in to our room. Bathroom had a million different stray hairs everywhere. Felt dirtier after my shower, maybe because I can spit with more pressure. Other than that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evafrom Colorado

Disappointed

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was aged and the tub was dirty wanted a bath but would not sit in that tub told maid of the issue she insisted it was clean. The front desk clerk knocked on door offered another room or to clean our tub, was so appalled felt all room would be just as bad, we let her clean the tub she stated that she found some hair in the tub and that they promised her new tubs within the next few years! Also stated she was very sorry and would see if the manager would give us a discount on the room. Never saw of heard from her again! We decided to try the pool or hot tub since a bath was no longer an option! The hot tub water was cloudy and so was the pool the area was being occupied by teenagers that were not guests of the hotel they were very loud, obnoxious and disrespectful to paying guest. Have stayed at other comfort inn establishments and was very pleased so disappointed not willing to take a chance again. I feel I was ripped off!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradfrom Holts summit

Good place

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked here because of a road trip. It's a very clean hotel and staff was great. Small bathrooms but it was fine for one night. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Easy place to stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is dated and could use new comforters. But all in all it was easy