Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Gross

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Non-smoking room with strong stale smoke odor. A smoking room where the only thing "smoke-free" was the "smoke-free" sign put in the room. Curtains fallen off of rod-had to pin them together for privacy. Last updated in 1980 by appearance. Cockroach on bathroom wall. Mold between wall tiles next to tub. A real dive. Motel 6 would've been an upgrade!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mold in shower

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: If you see mold, fix it.
Room was ok for the price but the shower was unusable because of a 2 foot patch of mold on ceiling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The carpeting was very worn! Shower had no water pressure. Room needs updating. TV was fuzzy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness. Room ready at check in.
room not ready at check in....not extremely clean. Man behind counter was RUDE to customers and his staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crystal from P

One of the best I've ever stayed at

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We were in town for a softball tournament and needed a hotel at a reasonable price. So glad we chose this one! It had an old-fashioned, small town feel to it while still maintaining modern comforts and conveniences. The front desk even called to make sure we settled in ok. The pool was perfect for our kids, and the continental breakfast was just right. My only complaint was the cleanliness of some surfaces like the remote control and phone, but it was easily remedied with a tub of Clorox wipes, and the shabbiness of the pool towels. Overall, though, it was better than some stays in more expensive hotels. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Was very clean the kids loved the pool had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
They honored our late check-in, and the room had excellent amenities, plus a surprisingly robust continental breakfast the next morning. Friendly staff too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce

Ok place for one night

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Outside entrance with parking right outside door
Cons: Better breakfast selection... breakfast is free but very minimal.
This hotel is in need of updating but was clean and for the price, acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 2All4Fub from C

Hotel on the prairie!

Posted May 12, 2014
Nice, clean hotel with a very accommodating staff. We did not stay for the breakfast but it was available which was surprising since it was a Sunday!