Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from OKC

Nice

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for an overnight stay - walls a little thin - could hear everyone and everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith W from Columbus OH

Stopover in WaKeeney

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff very nice. Several restaurants to choose from one exit away (1 mile). Not much else around but a good place to stopover if you are breaking Kansas into two parts. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Denver/Wichita

Getting better all the time

Posted May 19, 2014
We have been staying at this hotel for over 6 years. This is the third owner so far and the best. Room was spotless and everything worked. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would HIGHLY recommend this place if you need to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Kansas

Spring break

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Good access to Interstate(but could hear road noise)!
We got a room with two Queen bebs ,only one of them was made up.The door was not locked when we got to the room (it was open a crack).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerry from Centennial

Great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean & comfortable. Staff friendly at both check in and check out. Breakfast could have been a little better quality. Coffee was low grade & not very flavorful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Curtis from Denver

Friendly StAy

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome staff! A oil geophysical company was staying there and the noise in the morning was way too noisey. Not the Hotels fault at all. 2 of the 3 room lights didn't work. Beds were comfortable and I loved the pillows.
3 out of 5
by Jorgie from Colorado

Will Do In a Pinch

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Extremely easy access to the interstate.
Cons: The pillows were tiny and had completely lost any shape they once had.
Hotel is a bit tired and worn down. Worst feature was a light switch at the entry door. It controlled a large light as you entered AND all the lights in the room itself. Therefore, to have a desk light or lamp on while on the bed, the entry light was on too. Quite distracting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianne from Colorado

Fine for a stopover

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very easy to find. Staff was nice. Room was fine. It was clean but the sheets and walls are very thin. Breakfast is like what you get at most hotels, but the seating is very limited. If you just need to stop along I-70 it will meet your needs.