Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

great stop

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: very clean and very quiet with really good breakfast offerings.
Cons: just keep up your current standards
welcomed by very friendly staff. Asked about places to eat and was given a llittle booklet about dining in the area. Staff person recommened an Italian place she knew about and we gave it a try. exceptional little eatery we really enjoyed. Everything about this was great and would stay there anytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Rooms were changed

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean and easy location off of turnpike.
I booked 2 rooms, both with king size beds. We checked in and both rooms were double beds. I called down to the front desk to ask and was told that they were booked up and the manager had put a note in the system that she changed our booking. I was not notified, nor was I happy about the downgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Travel stop

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very nice facility. Clean and great breakfast...".................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel great for one night stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We were just driving through and needed a nice, clean place for the night with breakfast in the morning and this place offered both! Looks and feels very new, breakfast was what you would expect (make your own waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, cold cereal, biscuits and gravy, etc) but was well stocked and clean so definitely a bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Iowa

Haysville

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stayed very much. It was clean and well kept! Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beccafrom Tecumseh, KS

Great hotel and great service

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great but the breakfast left a lot to be desired. The gravy was watered down and the eggs and sausage were gross. Other than that we didn't have any complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Staff was great and accommodating. Wonderful breakfast and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville, fl

Basketball Tournament

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location to the basketball tournament
Cons: bacon for breakfast, not a fan of sausage
Location: once on the main street everything is only a mile or two away. Cheaper than staying in Wichita, KS.
Clean rooms Helpful Staff Great Breakfast Nice pool and Jacuzzi