Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good considering choices

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Amenities.
Location: Small town, not much to do.
Good beds, pleasing staff, convenient location. Few choices, second stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were highly dissatifies. room was dirty including bathroom, stool was not for seniors, no grab bars, tub to high to step over , not enough tools and not large enough, safety is not their priority, freezer had food in it, mirror had a big black spot in it, the coffee maker didn't work right, The ice making room was fillthy, air in bathroom floor No laund bags, no bat mats. shody maintenance work, and shower head had large leak that sprayed out onto bathroom floor above shower curtain.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anonymous

Couldn't even stay the night

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was in very poor condition. Walls were paper thin and we could hear everything from surrounding rooms. Shower wouldn't turn off and the room had a musty moldy smell. We ended up leaving and could not spend the night in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Brief stay

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was convenient and had all the necessities. It is old and walls in the room could use some updating (plaster crumbling). It was clean, check in was fast, and breakfast adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Find another Inn. This one is OUT!

Posted Sep 27, 2012
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Is there a maid?
Location: The location is not that far to another town/hotel.
All the reviews about how bad this hotel is? Believe it. Smelly, dirty, dated, lumpy mattress, and the staff was unhelpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Room was Dirty

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Everything
My room was dirty, there was body hair all over the sink and bathroom. The maid should be fired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Family Eunion

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Close to my family. Overall experience day we checked we were told we were going to have to move because a regular guest was checking in. We did not move. Then owners of hotel kept giving us dirty looks the whole stay. Would not return or give anyone good reviews of this motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
This motel was not up to the usual standard of Day's Inn. Bottom molding on door was loose; door frame was damaged. TV channel guide had dried food on it. Tub had ugly stains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com