Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cape cod

Great stay.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Hotel was clean and efficient. Staff was very helpful. It was a super location. The breakfast was much more than the usual continental breakfast. All in all I was very satisfied.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

stay elsewhere

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay somewhere else. Unfortunately my other 2 hotels,were booked so this was my only choice. Hallways smelled like an ash tray although my room didnt.bed as hard as a rick, found a bug in a sheets, ac made noises all night, no shower pressure, and finally when I wanted coffee after my "fun" night, coffee pot wouldn't work. I learned my lesson,to book the right hotel before I come into vidalia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherotreefrom Maryland

Nice Hotel compared to some others in Vidalia

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a ground floor room facing the front. The room was very clean but I am very picky in this regard so I gave cleanliness 4 stars. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of towels. We did not have our room cleaned during our 3 night stay so I can't rate that. The complimentary breakfast was the standard fare of bread, bagels, donuts, muffins, eggs, bacon, juices, coffee and other miscellaneous breakfast items. The dining area was clean and well maintained by the assistant (who was very pleasant). Overall, the staff that I came in contact with were also pleasant particularly a young lady who worked the midnight shift. In summary, a very nice hotel to stay in and a cut above some of the others in Vidalia like but, of course, not on the level of the Hampton Inn or Americ-Inn (but also not as pricey as those).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel for business travel.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Just an overnight business stay but clean and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlesfrom Georgia

review

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, the hotel was adequate. The only real problem was low quality of wireless connectivity. The fresh-baked cookies were good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Visitorfrom Augusta, GA

Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room with nice TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Very nice breakfast. Also nice indoor pool, spa, workout room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richie Vfrom Cleveland,TN

Never again

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we arrived to check in they had checked someone else in our room stating they had the same name as me....Gave me another room when we entered room and turned on lights first thing we saw was a roach on the wall. Probably not returning to this hotel again.