Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mercer Island

Great Check In

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Check In
Cons: No Fire Alarms at 2 am or noisy neighbors.
The gentleman that met and greeted us on April 2nd evening was absolutely fantastic. He had a great sense of humor and welcomed us. I would stay here again just for the fast friendly check in. The rest of the stay is just a normal holiday inn experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

used hotel for business visit.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: better than other hotel in the area and was CLEAN !
Cons: everything was good
Location: was working.. not for pleasure
step up from other hotel in the area.. Hotel was clean and bright
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carmelofrom northampton pa

Night out

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel very clean. front desk was very helpfull.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Basic 3 star

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was clean but nothing glamorous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Perfect for a one night stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Live on long island and had to go to a wake and then a funeral the next day. Stayed here to avoid driving back and forth and not having to stay with relatives. Breakfast included, clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent experience

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The night receptionist was not friendly and a tad unprofessional(attitude) but the morning desk personnel made up for it. Food service at the in-house restaurant was good BUT the food was bland, tasteless and looked like leftovers. Significant room for improvement. Generally hotel was decent, looked clean, sheets and extras appeared and felt cheap but clean enough.I guess for the rate paid one may consider this experience money decently spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Great place

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Due to me having 2 small dogs that are very noise sensitive as all are . The hotel lumped me with the last Buliding that had two weddings so at 12:30 for 1 hr lots of traffic and you can hear everything . Plus they put me by the side door ,would have been find expect for the 300 people coming in and out. Plus the 2nd party came back at 2:44 and the lady must of been in all one room sing and dancing for 1 hr . Call front desk many times but they had no control over the noise . So the first night was horrible had to sleep the whole day to attend my affair the next night. Sat was quiet. Late checkout 12 so that was a plus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom virginia

my stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
our room was clean and comfortable we were pleased because it had a microwave and a refrigerator which was needed traveling with a child. that was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bhavaharan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Krishfrom PA

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was kind enough to give us toothpaste and brush