Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holy smokes!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: It was cheaper than the others in the area.
Cons: A can of fabreeze in smoking rooms, maybe spraying it on the beds once they are made.
Location: Perkins in the next lot has a good breakfast.
Checked in just after midnight and tired. Did not know we were being out in a smoking room. Clerk was nice enough to say that if we smelled pot smoke we could move so that should have been a clue. Whole room reeked of cigarette smoke. The smell permeated everything. On the plus side, the room was clean, the heater worked and the shower was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandyfrom Cary, NC

Excelkent value

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annfrom New York

Smell of smoke

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The is not a non smoking building. Although the room is a non smoking room. We can still smell the smoke from the hallway and even the room. If you like a non smoking room. This is not the place you like to let your kids to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jules Arbourfrom Montreal, Quebec

Good stopover place

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, very nice bathroom, excellent breakfast. Only negative point is carpets in elevator and hallway need to be replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
mold in bathroom..malfunctioing air conditioner.heater
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nan

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
First impression was not the best. Elevator carpet really bad and carpet down the hall was not the best. Had a smell in the hall. However when we got in the room it was a very nice size and it seemed clean and did not seem to smell. I probably would not stay here again. I think it was overpriced. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appears to be outdated and unclean

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Dog Friendly
Cons: Condition of rooms
Hotel was very pet friendly, however the rooms were dirty and very outdated. The beds were very old and uncomfortable. Great for dogs though!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Verified Travler, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. The entire hotels bedding is fairly new, about 6 months so in the future if there is a problem with your room, please notify the front desk immediately so we can rectify the problem. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Jeaninne Motroni GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, nice staff.