Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were an overnight. Seemed expensive for the area though. Hotel was great. We had a nice room and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great, however the service was not that welcoming when checking in at the desk. Both employees did not smile or make us feel welcomed, it was as though we were bothersome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ginafrom Westminster

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the Comfort Inn and never stay anywhere else. This time, however, the room smelled funny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nfrom Long Island

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had some questionable stays at other hotels which we thought we be suitable, however, this hotel was very nice. Clean, courteous staff...would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoy staying at this hotel when visiting Knoebels Amusement Park. It is a nice size room and has a lovely breakfast included in the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

First trip to Knoebels

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine in this standard hotel in a mall area just off the highway. I was hoping it would be close enough to downtown Bloomsburg for a nice little bike ride, but definitely recommend driving instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davefrom Drexel Hill, PA

Close to Knoebels Amusement Park

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was a real breakfast(eggs, sausage, waffles, ETC...) not just coffee, doughnuts and bagels like a lot of hotels. It was an easy, scenic, traffic free, 15-20 minute ride to Knoebels through the mountains. I highly recommend this hotel and my family and I will be staying there when we return to Knoebels next summer
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amyCTfrom CT

I was not impressed with this hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had higher expectations for this hotel, based on reviews by others, but I was quite disappointed overall. The staff was friendly, but I felt like the hotel was outdated and dirty. All the floors were dirty, carpets were very old and stained. I even found mold on my ice bucket. It was quickly replaced when I complained, but it kind of gives you an idea of why this hotel did not impress me.