Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Clean & Convenient
Location: Unknown
Was only there for less than 10 hours and had outside breakfast appointment, so can't really say a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Manassas, VA

nice, and convenient to to highway.

Posted May 16, 2014
Stayed over 1 night for work. Everything was as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014
The room was so clean and very quiet. I look forward to returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location for travel to NYC

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Exactly 2 hours from NYC, just off of 80. This hotel is a great, comfortable and clean place to stay. We drove to NYC the next morning with ease.The breakfast was included and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night

Posted Jan 28, 2014
We attended a party locally and spent the night at the Holiday Inn and Express- beautiful room clean bathroom bed was very comfortable slept great - breakfast ok, not a fan of the omelets or sausage but we come for the room, not the food highly recommend and would love to spend another night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C from VA

Would stay again

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and quiet. The breakfast had many choices to pick from. The only negative thing at all, was that the staff stares at you the whole time you are getting your breakfast and while you eat, which is a little uncomfortable, but I would def. stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Family skiing the Poconos

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for families with kids going to ski the Poconos. Good hot breakfast, clean and quiet rooms, good size rooms some with two Queen beds. Plenty of towels waiting for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Detroit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sansonette from Ohio

Front Desk

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with location, cleanliness, comfort and service with exception of front desk...both times we've stayed the front desk personnel in the evening are not friendly as morning when checking out. Otherwise, I would have given all "4's"
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from Fairfield, Ca.

Family visit

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really like this hotel, it's very clean, well kept up and the staff are so friendly. It just feels comfortable. I would highly recommend this place.