Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inn at Turkey HIll

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Nice clean and roomy. The staff where very courteous and the free breakfast was excellent. I would recommend this to any traveller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Absolutely phenomenal! Great hospitality and wonderful accommodations. The grounds were beautiful, and the breakfast was delicious. We would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from severn md

Beautiful property

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I took my family to Kneobles for the weekend so we decided to stay at Turkey Inn because of the ratings.I was pleasantly pleased it was wonderful. Bed was comfortable, breakfast was great, peaceful, calming, all around pleasant!!! I will return...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremy from Baltimore, MD

PERFECT!!

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beautiful scenery in Bloomsburg and a great little brewery nearby.
This is a fantastic place to stay! It has a cool rustic feel and the staff are very personable. There is a great place to eat next door and the breakfast was phenomenal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by H. from Indiana

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Having grown up in Bloomsburg and usually having opportunity to stay with family, I never had reason to stay in hotels there until this last trip. The Inn at Turkey Hill will definitely be our first choice for accommodations on any future trips. The Inn is so much more pleasant and comfortable than any chain motel we've ever been in. The staff were very pleasant and accommodating, rooms very clean and comfy. The fireplace was especially enjoyable on snowy winter nights! We had experienced the fine dining at Turkey Hill in past, and very highly recommend that, even if not a guest at the Inn. This was an undiscovered gem that was in my backyard all these years!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great atmosphere, friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2012
We enjoyed the general atmosphere and immediately felt right at home. The staff was friendly, welcoming, and willing to help. Our 2 year old absolutely loved watching the fish in the pond, petting the cat that lives on the grounds, and especially feeding the ducks pieces of lettuce. Breakfast was gourmet with delicious options for adult tastes and some good options for kids. Not a single complaint! No cribs are available but they do have pack n plays (not very comfortable for older toddlers who are used to a bit softer mattress), this was fine for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nichole from Virginia, USA

The best

Posted Aug 21, 2012
love, love, love this place! This is the only place i stay when i go home. The price and quality of this place compared to surronding hotels is unbeatable by far!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robin

oasis

Posted May 4, 2012
Although the hotel is very close to Highway 80, it was serene, quiet, beautiful...The hospitality was great, breakfast was lovely, and it was the most comfortable hotel bed. All of us ( 4 people-2 rooms) agreed and we all hope to return,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Apr 24, 2012
Pros: Location & clean
Cons: NONE
Location: e-z on off major route and near town
Lovely setting, wonderful breakfast, cozy, easy access. Clean, tastefully decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Delightful Discovery

Posted Feb 14, 2012
A delightful alternative to the chain hotels. Dinner in their dining room required resrvations and was well worth it.