Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Fine for the price. No heat in the room and the temperature was down in the 40s, other than that it was acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom il

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: rooms were nice side . and it was right next to the water .
Cons: doors need to be tighter they show to much daylight
Location: eat sleep fish
older hotel so the rooms were noisy. could hear foot traffic up stairs and talking next door
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Good for a weary traveler.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet, fridge and microwave in the room.
Cons: A clock in the room would have been helpful, along with a coffee maker. The the pillows were thin and lumpy.
Location: The lake is very close.
Our stay was good, although the room we were given was not ready at check-in time. We were directed to a different room of similar size. The room was clean and spacious, with mini fridge and microwave. We got good sleep, since it was very quiet. The location is nice, with the grocery stores and fast food nearby. The continental breakfast is a bit generous since there's nothing hot (except the coffee), although there's a microwave and toaster for heating up danishes and bagels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Central location. Staff was friendly and very accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Beach

Near lake okeechobee

Posted Sep 26, 2014
I stay here a lot. Large room and it is 5 minutes from everything in Okeechobee. Staff very friendly. Pool was clean. Was happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything. Easy in and out.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
We stayed for 5 days to visit family. The location was convenient to everything we needed. We enjoyed the pool. It was clean and nice but cool due to the weather. The staff were very friendly. The room was great for an inexpensive rate. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel near boat ramps

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Clean, neat, nothing fancy, near Scott Driver Park / boat ramps, small breakfast set up wi cereal, pastries, coffee......lots of boat trailer parking wi electric outlets, wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect and affordable

Posted Apr 15, 2013
The price was correct. The furniture has seen better days. the hotel anemities and its location were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maryfrom Kentucky

great hotel for fishermen.

Posted Feb 27, 2013
I found the motel to be clean and quiet, will definitely use again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse Hotel in Okeechobee

Posted Feb 22, 2011
Not worth a review.