Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyronefrom Melbourne Fl

Hampton look after its Guests .

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wife was sick on Friday Nite So we needed to leave Late on Saturday , The Hotel was very considerate to let us stay until she was well enough to travel. Thanking you and your staff T.M.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Large rooms and comfortable bed.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Passing through. Don't know.
Had stayed there before and was very satisfied. However, this time I had mold in bathtub and room and obviously not been used in a while and was hastily made ready and not too well done The tissue holder in bathroom was thick with dust (it was black and the dust white) as well as being very sticky. Uggh!!!!! It made you wonder about the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kiethfrom South Florida

Clean, quiet and nice room layout

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Very Quiet. Really liked the room layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wolverhampton.

Excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel twice before, I find it hard to fault and is good value for this standard of hotel. The rooms are clean and modern with top quality beds. The free breakfast is the standard Hamton Inn fair, Very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bowling Green,KY

Lovely Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only stayed one night on the way to Orlando from The Keys
Great Hotel, nothing to complain about! Clean room and fantastic large bathroom with full shower. Breakfast very good!! Plenty to choose from and better than some of the Hamptons we have stayed at. Quiet room and comfy bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County FL

Good hotel in Okeechobee

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Property was generally in very good condition -- everything was nice
Cons: Small details like the room coffee maker should be working -- extra towels are always needed
Location: Small town, quiet area -- good restaurants near by
Friendly staff, good breakfast The coffee machine in the room didn't work -- not a big deal to go to the lobby for coffee Linens were clean and room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top-Hotel - erste Wahl in Okeechobee

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schönes, familiär geführtes Hotel mit sehr, sehr nettem und hilfsbereitem Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judithfrom Orlando

Great place in Okeechobee

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visiting grand-daughter and her husband, but not enough room to stay at their house. So glad there's a nice place like this in Okeechobee! The room was clean, spacious, and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable, the shower hot. Will stay here again I'm sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dennisfrom Charleston, SC

Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
used hotel for Butterfly trip with friends. Everything was great. The breakfast was especially good.