Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca from Taarpon Springs, FL

Nice for overnight travel stop

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable room. Bed was very comfortable, extra pillows provided. Room felt spacious, not cramped at all. Breakfast was actually surprising good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah

My recent stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, staff friendly, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Sellersburg, IN

Good for kids; not luxury and not a resort

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I'd say it was just OK. It's reasonably well kept, but not super clean. We only stayed one night, so we didn't get the full experience. It was pretty crowded (spring break) but no so bad that it created a problem. Plenty of close parking. I wasn't a fan of the plast wristband. Had we been there multiple nights, it would have been really annoying. The room was small and basic, but not bad for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overpriced, old hotel with a facade

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simply put, did not live up to standards set by other Holiday Inn Express locations. There's a new front to the building but once you get to your room it's an old hotel again. Bad beds, old decor, crusty carpet. Wouldn't be so disappointing if it wasn't priced like a brand new top to bottom remodel in a city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TR from Miramar

Nice

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carleezy from Nashville

Nice stay, but can't be too picky

Posted Dec 28, 2013
This is about as decent one can get in Okeechobee..Overall staff was very polite and room was cool. Only complaint is the roaches found in our room. Although we seen three, we toughed it out. We were on the ground floor close to the entrance, hopefully that had alot to do with our unwanted visitors....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johanna from St. Petersburg

Satisfied

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The atmosphere was generic, but it provided a one-night stay of great value. I would use Holiday Inn Express for similar needs.