Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrick kfrom hobart, in

arcadia, fl

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
very nice...room was okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WI.

Terrible!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!
Location: LOCATION WAS IN A VERY RISKY PART OF TOWN, VERY RUN DOWN AND NOT AT ALL LIKE IT IS POSTED ON THE INTERNET!!!!
There were red ants, you could see daylight under the door, toilet was plugged, air conditioner did not work, smelled of smoke, no Wi-Fi. I will not be using your services in the future and I believe I should get a refund!!!!
1 out of 5
by Debbiefrom Canada

This place is a dump!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
I usually don't write reviews, but I felt it necessary to ensure that EVERYONE know how bad a condition this hotel is in. Thick sticky dust on lampshades etc, the door was almost completely broken, the locks didn't work well (i.e. not safe), the room stunk, the sheets had burn hole marks in them, the mattress was worn, there were pistachio shells and beer caps on the floor, the curtains reeked - couldn't have been cleaned in ions, that's all I can think of right now - go somewhere else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cowboyfrom Berlin

Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Lage; Freundlichkeit; Sauberkeit; Flair
Location: zentral in Florida; Everglades; Orlando; Tampa sind gut zu erreichen
Das in Florida zentral gelegene Motel befindet sich etwas unscheinbar an der Hauptstraße in einer multikulturellen Umgebung, geprägt durch südamerikanischen Flair. Gegenüber ist ein mexikanischer Imbiss, wo man fußläufig Snacks und kühle Getränke erhält. Das Motelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Im hinteren Bereich der Motelanlage ist ein kleiner, palmengesäumter Pool, an dem man die untergehende Abendsonne genießen kann. Die Zimmer sind mit Kühlschrank und Kaffeemaschine ausgestattet, hinreichend Parkplätze findet man vor den Eingangstüren.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worse ever and the price was too high for it. We had two rooms. They made no effort to put us together. 1 room had no tv service, no hot water, the front desk would not answer just over all bad. Outside noise was bad some club across the street. Overall neiborhood was a little scary. The chain for the door was broken. In the end we should have paid more for the other hotel or drive the hours to a better one. They should be ashamed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nealyfrom West palm beach

Bathroom

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The water pressure was terrible it was like taking a bird bath it was tight quarters for me imagine if I was any bigger I would be taking a bath outside. The bathroom was the worst I ever had .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Caryfrom NY

convenient

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was quite antiquated, coffee maker broken. Housekeeping was bad, only one garbage can emptied and bed made, used towels removed. Absolutely nothing was cleaned or vacuumed. however for price served its purpose. shower also not working properly, either cold shower or burning hot shower no in-between
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stop over place only

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: not a lot
Cons: security improvements to the doors and every thing in good working order ie: the showers.
Location: Not very safe place to be in better motels much further up. no restruants in fact not much.
did not feel safe in the area. Hotel door not very good any one could break in. Would not stay there again.