Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Ok hotel...but

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This hotel is daily clean but nothing special at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from Clearwater, FL

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The beds are extremely comfortable, free breakfast, location, nice pool.
Cons: Nothing
I have stayed at this hotel about three times now. Every time it has been great! The staff has been very nice and helpful, especially Terri! Terri was very nice and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from Kingston Ont Canada

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 4, 2014
Located in the southern portion of Sebring. Newer hotel. Everything was clean and well maintained. No surprises. We were very satisfied and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Great room

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a great location and the rooms were very clean. No one was at front desk on one occasion, but other than that, the service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dennis from grr

outstanding hotel and service

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, modern, comfortable. The staff was thoughtful and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregg from West Palm Beach

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location was prefect for our out of town Business trip. My crew enjoyed the stay and requested that we return on our next project. The staff were very nice and professional. The rooms were spotless and comfortable as well. Keep up the good work. See you guys next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Sebring, FL

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Wonderful value, great staff, good breakfast, comfortable beds, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark W from PA

clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicely managed property. We had a good experience for our over if he stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com