Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: amenities
Location: nothing on this block north on 441 is shopping good for boats and fishermen
has kitchen stove top refridge/freezer comfortable beds no pool, sparse breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by varun, Hotel Management
thank you for your time to give us a review. Yes all our rooms have 2 burner stove full refrigerator, We do not have pool and Our breakfast consist of fruit, bagels, muffin, 2 juice, 2 cereal , milk, oatmeal& coffee. We look forward with your quick return and serve you again in near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Overnight stopover

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: as experience
Great value Very clean and new feeling to it Very efficient service Comfortable and quiet Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom okeechobee

friendliness and clean

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in was as easier than we thought and the room was clean and workable. The staff was helpful with anything and the management made our stay worthwhile. We checked out early because we were anxious to get home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Beatricefrom Orlando

weekend stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel would have gotten a higher rating except the room had an odor as if it was a smoker's room and I requested a nonsmoking room. Also, there were a few hair strands in the bathroom. I would recommend a deep clean for the rooms and the carpet needing to be replaced. The manager however was quite nice. It's a quiet location with plenty restaurants nearby and the room set up was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jerryfrom CLEARWATER fl

Nice place

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pleasant comfortable big room I'm willing to come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric Moorefrom Brecon U.K.

Great $ Value

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a large plot opposite the lake (But car ramp 1.5 miles away) we found this hotel clean and welcoming. Room was large with King bed, Sofa, armchair and coffee table. Room had large domestic size fridge/freezer and a two ring hob. However some of the cabinets were badly damaged and the carpet had a large stain near the bed-head. Outsider there are two BBQ, but you'll need to bring the coals. Worst point is that there is swimming Pool - In Florida!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was uncomfortable and very firm. Room was clean and covered the necessary items. Very convenient to Lake Okeechobee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frances Goldhornfrom Long Island

convenient location

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice about this hotel. I would stay here again without hesitation.