Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Travelodge Suites

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: It was a great location for my needs.
Location: If you're a fisherman, your're minutes away from the lake.
I was pleasantly surprised by this motel. It was a suite, complete with stove, fridge, and microwave. Small breakfast room in a separate building came with mini bagels and muffins. Cereal, fruit, and the mandatory coffee pot included. The staff was courteous and room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Small hotel close to the lake

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great room. Friendly staff. Great grass area to walk dogs. Stayed 2 nights but room was not cleaned after first night. Had to go get towels and coffee from front desk. Other than that stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okeebochee, Florida

Very nice, spacious room.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Very comfortable beds, nice big room. Kitchenette a real bonus. Ad said full breakfast; breakfast a bit deceiving. Coffee was gone when we got there. There was cereal, mini-bagels, tiny muffins & 2 juices. Should probably be advertised as continental breakfast. Coffee was replenished after a while. Overall experience was good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Does not look like photo. Carpet stained. Old furniture. Outside dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tucson

Nice hotel at good price

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Hotel has good location. Rooms have fridge, stove, microwave and kitchen sink. Bed was real comfortable. Couch and chair were a little old, but good enough. Overall good value and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RUBEN BOSCH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandrafrom Bradenton

Good for the price

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant owners
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: amenities
Location: nothing on this block north on 441 is shopping good for boats and fishermen
has kitchen stove top refridge/freezer comfortable beds no pool, sparse breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by varun, Hotel Management
thank you for your time to give us a review. Yes all our rooms have 2 burner stove full refrigerator, We do not have pool and Our breakfast consist of fruit, bagels, muffin, 2 juice, 2 cereal , milk, oatmeal& coffee. We look forward with your quick return and serve you again in near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Tampa

Not bad

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Management: Extremely nice. I changed my itinerary to leave a day early and they worked with me and hotels.com to get a refund since I had prepaid. Free breakfast: Terrible! I used the search filter on Hotels.com to show only hotels that served breakfast. They had cereal and apples...that's it. Very disappointing. Location: I was there to fish on lake Okeechobee so the location was great. There were also several bars within a mile. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Overall a decent hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Varun, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your rating and comments. We do not Have Hot Breakfast. Our breakast is from 6am-9am. We have fruit, Bagel, Muffins, 2 juice(orange and apple), coffee, 2 cereal, milk and Oatmeal.