Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa fl

Better than expected

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Outside building paint
Location: work
the hotel is older but clean and staff is very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wiesbaden, Hessen

Enttäuschend

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Gar nichts.
Cons: Das Hotel nicht mehr deutschen Gästen anbieten.
Location: Ausserhalb des kleinen Ortes Okeechobee, an einer gut befahrenen Hauptstraße. Auf Unternehmungen haben wir verzichtet, waren nur auf der Durchreise.
Bei unserer Ankunft wollten wir erst wieder umkehren, da wir an eine Verwechslung dachten. Von aussen und innen ziemlich heruntergekommen und ungepflegt, das Zimmer war aber relativ sauber. Das amerikanische Frühstück auf Plastik- und Styroporgeschirr, winzige, knatschige Bagles und Muffins. Das Personal nicht unfreundlich, aber auf wenige Worte beschränkt. Zum Glück waren wir dort nur für eine Nacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Adel Georgia

Nice time

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and hotel staff was friendly. Continental breakfast was nice and started at 6 am this worked great for us. We were in town for equestrian event at Agri Civic Center and had to be there early to take care of horses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom bloomer

fishing

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for fishing on lake Okeechobee. Close to fishing and good restaurants. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Voir Okeechobee

Posted Feb 7, 2015
La région est de prime abord décevante : développement urbain sans aucun souci d'urbanisme, aucune vision du lac de la route , etc. L'hôtel est a l'avenant, pas propre, pas d'aménagement décent à l'extérieur, très vieux meubles, etc. Il faut demander papier de toilette et petit café car c'est souvent oublié. Par ailleurs, il y a un grand frigo et un "deux ronds" très pratiques pour une clientèle de vacanciers pêcheurs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Svenfrom Vingåker

Vänlg personal.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bekvämt hotell , Bra !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
We tried this hotel based on price and reviews. The hotel is a bit older and could probably use some updating (the tile floors in the bath were in rough shape). Other than that, the room was clean, the beds comfortable and the room quiet. The hotel is just off the main road with not as much traffic so it was much quieter than others we've stayed at. We would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Travelodge Suites

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: It was a great location for my needs.
Location: If you're a fisherman, your're minutes away from the lake.
I was pleasantly surprised by this motel. It was a suite, complete with stove, fridge, and microwave. Small breakfast room in a separate building came with mini bagels and muffins. Cereal, fruit, and the mandatory coffee pot included. The staff was courteous and room was clean.