Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Close to thelake

Posted Jun 21, 2015
It was across the street from a park woth lake access
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Übernachtung war zwar nur für eine Nacht, aber das hat schon gereicht. Raucherzimmer statt Nichtraucher. Matratze war eine weiche muffige schaumstoffmatte, sehr schlecht für den Rücken. Sofa und Sessel total durchgelegen. Bei Benutzung des Bands schaltet sich irgendetwas ohrenbetaeubendes in der Decke ein, jedenfalls nicht die Lüftung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenna from West Jefferson,N.C.

A plus older but Pet Friendly Motel.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, made sure we had plenty of towels, coffee and if we needed anything to make our stay more comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Better than expected

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Outside building paint
Location: work
the hotel is older but clean and staff is very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Zur einfachen Zwischenübernachtung in Ordnung.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden, Hessen

Enttäuschend

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Gar nichts.
Cons: Das Hotel nicht mehr deutschen Gästen anbieten.
Location: Ausserhalb des kleinen Ortes Okeechobee, an einer gut befahrenen Hauptstraße. Auf Unternehmungen haben wir verzichtet, waren nur auf der Durchreise.
Bei unserer Ankunft wollten wir erst wieder umkehren, da wir an eine Verwechslung dachten. Von aussen und innen ziemlich heruntergekommen und ungepflegt, das Zimmer war aber relativ sauber. Das amerikanische Frühstück auf Plastik- und Styroporgeschirr, winzige, knatschige Bagles und Muffins. Das Personal nicht unfreundlich, aber auf wenige Worte beschränkt. Zum Glück waren wir dort nur für eine Nacht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hanspeter from Bodensee

zweckmässige Übernachtung, sauberes Zimmer

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
sauberes einfaches Zimmer, freundliche Betreuung, Frühstück besser auswärts einnehmen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A "dump" turned out to be a nice place stay ...

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
We went to Sebring to watch a car race and this was the closest accomodations we could find. It looked like a dump from the road when we arrived, but it was a pleasent surprise. Large room with comfortable bed and a "living room". Kitchen (with some equipment) and a place were two could eat. Quick trip to Walmart to top up the frige and some extra stuff for the question and we were all set for a four night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Middletown, NJ

Great for anglers

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet. Hotel could use some updating, great for anglers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels