Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Great

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Great experience one to remember Good people Nice Clean Willy enjoyed it Loved it Not loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee

Apartment near Heathrow

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Apartment with king size bed in one bedroom plus pull out sofa bed. Kitchen and bathroom are small but all that we needed for the day. Washer/dryer worked fine. Front desk staff excellent. Watch out for cabbies in the area who will gladly over charge you. Ask for charges before u get in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Close to Heathrow but very quiet.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Directions, it is hard to find.
Location: Close to Heathrow
Good location for overnight between flights out of Heathrow. Free bus from Terminal 1 (140 or 285) also parking available . Very quiet, pub and Tandoori close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shalinifrom London

Couples weekend

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an amazing stay. Managed to cook Christmas dinner in the apartment without any issues. Perfect for a couple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet and cosy

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was restful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hannu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annfrom Albany, NY

I would stay there again

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a bit hard to find it, and the place is eerily quiet/deserted, but the rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. I also really liked that my room looked out over a field--not the parking lot. Julia at the front desk was especially helpful and kind. It's very close to many buses that get you from the tube to the hotel and from the hotel to Heathrow. I do wish they had herbal tea in the rooms, though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom fredericksburg

Nice apartment at a great price.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked for one night's stay before an early flight out of Heathrow back to the states. The one bedroom apartment was cheaper than most of the hotels around Heathrow. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the apartment - lots of room to spread out and relax for the night. Well stocked kitchenette with lots of pots, pans, plates etc. Washer and dryer. Bed was large and very clean. Slept well - didn't hear a peep out of our neighbours or the planes from Heathrow. The only downsides were the smells of people cooking in their apartments and the big pile of dirty laundry on the floor by the door to our building. But other than that would highly recommend these apartments to anyone looking to stay close to the airport. Felt very safe in the gated complex but it seemed like a generally of area anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ceejayfrom Lincolnshire

Great Location

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great find on the internet ! Warm welcome when we arrived. Apartment really nice, it was spotlessly clean and had everything we could have wished for. Kitchen well equipped, with fridge freezer, cooker, microwave, toaster, dishwasher and a washing machine (could have been a washer dryer, did not need it so did not check). Lashings of hot water and good electric heating. Very near Heathrow, it took us about 15 mins to get there driving in early morning traffic. Quite location, gated secure car park at a cost of £10 per night. We were very impressed and will definitely use it again.