Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Kiowa, CO

Will stay again

Posted Mar 20, 2014
This was my second time staying here and it was great. Ample trailer parking in the back and clean and comfy room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from salt lake city

Awesome jetted tube

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Loved the atmosphere and the jetted tub. Hoping to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, peaceful stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Quiet, nice stay
Cons: Pool/hot tub closed for painting. Why repairs during ski season?
Good Breakfast with many options, quiet room, nice jacuzzi bath, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noah from Dallas, TX

Pool and hot tub out of service

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was great and the room was nice!
Cons: Open the pool and hot tub!
Location: Good location. Less than 20 minute drive to downtown Park City and ski resorts.
We were very disapointed that the hot tub was not opened at all during our ski trip. Everyday we were told that it would be open the following day, but it never was. The staff was very appologetic about the situation, but it was still disapointing. They offered us a room upgrade to offset the out of service facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Kaysville, UT

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Loved the jetted tub in the room, everything was very clean, i was impressed. Complementary breakfast was better then average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best three star hotel I've been in

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Staff are nice and willing to help. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. I really like the overall experience and obviously I am not only customers. It is popular and the rooms are filled quickly by happy customers. My only complaint is that the beds are a little firmer than I like and pillows not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel close to skiing

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Reasonably clean hotel in a good location for short daily trip to Park City skiing. Very helpful and friendly staff and nice pool and hot tub.
Location: The hotel is on Main Street in Heber City right off the highway. It is located close to several restaurants and a Walmart.
Reasonably priced hotel approximately 15 miles from Park City skiing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at an affordable price!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Everything was great except the water in the pool was too cold!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall great stay.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
I don't know why this hotel has a lower rating than others. My wife and I had a great stay. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 'no frills' hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: The (free) breakfast was good. As were the pool and hot tub.
Location: Heber City is a small town that seems rather dead during the evening. But if you don't mind driving to/from Park City, it's a good place to stay.