Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Decent lodging in Heber Springs

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was out and ready before 6am.
Cons: My non-smoking room had a musty odor. I recommend treating the rooms with something to take out the smell. Room 204 specifically.
Location: Triathlon - Heber Springs Tri: 500 yard swim, 13 mile bike, 3.2 mile run early October. Mexican restaurant close to the hotel is good.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was out and ready before 6am. Very quiet and peaceful surroundings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Sim, My staff joins me in thanking you for your kind words about our hotel. I'm so glad you had a good time in Heber Springs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarafrom Little Rock

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay as an alternative to camping. Very friendly staff and clean rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the river

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Great paperwork in there nice continental breakfast clean clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by shirley washfrom quality inn

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would probably never stay there again. To far away from everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lewyfrom Arkansas

Good Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Liked the location and the staff was very nice.
Location: Easy to get to anything in the area but out of the way so as to be quiet for relaxing.
Would recommend this hotel to family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: It was close to the function we were attending
Location: Plenty of places near by to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brendafrom Shreveport

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
There is no elevator to get to upper floor(s), so we opted for a first floor room even though it was a smoking room. We could barely detect any smoking odor, so they keep rooms very clean! Bed and pillows were so comfortable. Breakfast was hot and they had ample space for folks to sit and enjoy.Only thing we missed was having a microwave and fridge. Will definitely stay there again!