Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lewy from Arkansas

Good Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Liked the location and the staff was very nice.
Location: Easy to get to anything in the area but out of the way so as to be quiet for relaxing.
Would recommend this hotel to family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: It was close to the function we were attending
Location: Plenty of places near by to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda from Shreveport

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
There is no elevator to get to upper floor(s), so we opted for a first floor room even though it was a smoking room. We could barely detect any smoking odor, so they keep rooms very clean! Bed and pillows were so comfortable. Breakfast was hot and they had ample space for folks to sit and enjoy.Only thing we missed was having a microwave and fridge. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Central Arkansas

Better than I expected

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Quality Inn was an older hotel (previously a Holiday Inn), but it was obvious that the staff is working hard to keep this facility maintained. The parking lot and grounds were clean and neat. The lobby area was nice if not a bit minimal. The staff was very friendly, and volunteered free cookies that the staff had baked that evening. Breakfast was okay. Not extensive, but there were eggs, sausage, yogurt, rolls, cereal etc. There is a 24 hour coffee on demand machine in the lobby. Overall I was impressed. I've paid more for less. For fishing on the Little Red River, this is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna from Rogers, AR

Will stay here again

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was very large. The hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good. Couldn't ask for more than what we got!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenny from Arkansas

Perfect for the price! Will be back!

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went to watch a football game and this was perfect. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable! Breakfast was very good as well. Will be using them regularly during football season!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerry from Kansas

Just a nice place to stay!

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you need a nice, clean, comfortable and convenient place to stay in Heber Springs for a reasonable charge, I would definitely recommend the Quality Inn. The facility appears to be well maintained, and my room was clean and comfortable, with no surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs Village

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our only complaint was the pillows. They seemed too hard/high. I ended up bunching the comforter. I did have to get up at 11:40 to ask some kids out by the pool area to be quiet. Wonder why the staff didn't hear them.