Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Trussville, AL

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the Helen Main street and the cleanliness and spaciousness of the room/suite.
This was a very nice hotel. Our room exceeded our expectations. We had a King Suite that was spacious and clean. The hotel staff was very cordial and responsive to our needs. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very clean and friendly motel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: The air conditioning was a little noisy at night.
Location: Took grandchild to summer camp
Everything was as it should be. The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. I don't normally rave about my stay in motels, but this one was extremely nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: walking distance to everything in town and the view of the river. Rooms were very clean and beds and pillows were comfortable
Cons: pool was closed
excellent accomodations and location. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was decent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
A great place to stay in Helen. Off the main drag but close enough to walk to all shops and restuarants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric

Centrally located downtown. Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Check in check out was very easy. Hotel staff was extremely knowledgeable very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by craig german from flowery branch ga.

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clean room and friendly people...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com