Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Duluth, GA

Great place!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think it is one of the nicest hotels in Clayton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The room was clean, large, includes a couch, refrigerator, and microwave. The king size bed had a good mattress but the wood furniture needs updating. The TV was an older analog version but they offer good cable choices and also free WiFi. A full breakfast was included with the room which made the stay a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STANfrom byron ga.

best stay hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
outstanding, great, perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Dallas Ga

Nice room, above average breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve Jonesfrom Loganville, GA

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this Comfort Inn and Suites for one night with our daughter and her friend. It is very conveniently located, there are numerous restaurants, grocery stores and discount stores nearby. Our room was clean and smelled just fine. The beds were comfortable, the pool was clean, the breakfast was good and the staff kept it supplied nicely. I really have no complaints. The price was also good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This hotel room was not overly cleanly. There was rust on all of the bathroom "stainless steel", tiles were missing from the wall, the upholstery on the desk chairs was heavily stained and I had 2 bugs in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family travelfrom lilburn ga

Staff was very nice. Clean room

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Staff was very nice. Clean room and a decent breakfast. I would stay again. I don't like drive up hotels but this seemed very safe and secure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: It was easy to find and it was also quiet.
Cons: The beds and pillows were terrible. The breakfast was bad too.
There was a bug smashed against the inside of the front door. The small refrigerator in the room made all sorts of noise, so I unplugged it. There was a coffee maker, but no pot. I won't go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kennethfrom georgia

needs work

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was adequate , shower was hot , but the carpets are very dingy and dirty looking however it did not in fairness smell dirty. There were cobwebs on the door , I was there for an event in the area and wasn't staying but one night if this had been an extended stay , I would have moved to another location .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was an average room, without anything extra special. The hot water was VERY, VERY slow and at night it was not hot enough. The breakfast was good.