Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertised

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Room looked like a yard sale puked on it. Advertising said up dated,jaquzzi tube (lie)update features (lie) newly renovated (if that means painted the doors)I was very unhappy with everything and I don't even want to begin on the staff or the owner let's just say very rude.complaints didn't matter to them key card barely worked / didn't work back door at all had to walk all the way across motel anytime I went out never stay here unless you have too and I payed 100 dollars for this lesson won't do it again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from na

Horrible stay potential credit card theft

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The front counter clerk was a rude as can be get there he makes a copy of my credit card when it should have been keyed into a computer with a secure data base who knows where he kept my card info stored at that's when mind you the room was paid for online worst experience ever never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Very Disappointing

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: It was relatively near Piedmont College where we were attending an event.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Piedmont college
We booked this hotel based on previous reviews and price. We should have known you get what you pay for.....the hotel was supposed to be "under renovations" - there was all kind of paint residue in the hallway,the room was cramped for space, the bathtub sloped, the lights buzzed, and wifi connection was iffy. It was an old hotel trying to pass as updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Clean friendly hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Great staff quiet great service nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good deal!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Yes, it was under some construction, but who cares! It was a good price and we didn't hear any construction noise. Close to food. Good for a night stay : )
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The general manager was horribly rude and disclosed private information to other guests about my husband.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle Georgia

Recently Updated

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The rooms are being updated.
Upon check-in we were told sternly about the penalties for smoking in the room or if we "destroy" the room. My husband and I are young so I could understand the manager's concern. Parts of the hotel were in renovation so there was carpet and furniture stacked in the hallway and part of the hall didn't have any wallpaper. This didn't bother me because I figured it was great that they were updating. The room was updated and very clean and comfortable. However, the hot water in the shower didn't work. When the woman at the front desk offered to move us a couple doors down and we were fine with it. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: I was glad that you had to go through the lobby to get to your room.
Location: There was several shopping places and food places close to the hotel.
We enjoyed our 2 day stay. The staff was nice and very helpful. The room had been remodeled and was nice. The breakfast was good and the coffee was hot.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolina from florida

disgustada totalmente

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Mal porque la habitacion estaba sucia con mucho polvo mal olor de las carpetas y en 4 dias que estuve en el hotel no me isieron limpiesa mal servicio en todo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Room key didn't work more than 24 hours despite a booking of multiple days. Room wasn't even cleaned one of the days and the desk clerk said we were suppose to hang out a sign asking for the room to be cleaned? There was no sign for room cleaning in the room. The hotel was run down. The no smoking room we were in had a bedspread with a cigarette burn and the hallway (of all non-smoking rooms) smelled like stale cigarettes.