Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Great place, conveniently located. Would stay again. Loved Helena!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A stay in Helena

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The TV did not work. I checked in late so i decided not to bother the staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helena overnight

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Sub standard at best. Hot tub not working, old worn out bed linens, uncomfortable mattress, not very clean, breakfast food poor...staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Throck from Montana

Very nice hotel for the money

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Nice bed, clean and quiet.
Cons: Smoking rooms would be nice and the bathroom floor seemed sticky probably due to the cleaning agents used.
Location: Close to main highways, good for traveling through.
Friendly and competent, the place was clean and quiet. Did not get to try the pool but it looked nice. Close to the highway with relatively easy access. Breakfast was tasty. Nice TV and coffee maker. Far better than the Super 8 we stayed at in Great Falls the night before though somewhat more expensive. Overall a good deal and I wouyld stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Les Bishop from Driggs Idaho

location is good

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor service in breakfast area. Out of coffee, and juices. Poor quality food prep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hall carpet was dirty. Chair in our room had a bad wheel. We told staff when we checked out. Overall would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JC from Helena

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good, but the hide a bed was horrible. We stayed two nights, they never did come replace the towels, or empty the garbages, or clean the sink.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henry from Calgary

Good service but not confortable room

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service is good. The room is old and the heater is really loud. Not comfortable for sleeping with family.