Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We stayed two night. The rooms were clean, the bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed the room layout with couch and coffee table and a nice work desk for my laptop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings MT

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, cleanliness, and friendly staff.
Location: Beautiful mountains, scenery, and city. Touring the Capitol building, Saphire hunting, City train tour-with a very good guide, much more, and shopping
We arrived much later than anticipated, checked in (for our room that was already guaranteed and paid for), but our room had been given away. The desk reservation clerk was very helpful, and even called the manager, (2am); they were able to give us a room that was very nice and comfortable. At 9am, they had the correct room for us and helped us move our belongings, etc. We enjoyed the stay, the breakfast and the facility very much, including Very comfortable beds. Thank you to the staff at the Comfort Inn Suites in Helena, MT for very good customer service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: Window didn't quite seal tight. We had high winds during the night that resulted in a whistling noise that was slightly annoying.
Nice place, they picked me up at the airport at 12:30 at night. Called when I got in and they were waiting for me by the time I got to the front door. Nice room. Good Breakfast. Friendly Staff. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sue from montana

Very nice hotel--too expensive

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: beds were very comfortable
Cons: price. clean the room better, Refresh supplies ( makeup cleaner towel, soaps)
Room very nice but maid had not cleaned well. Food on floor Shower had spots--light colored shower dark smeers on walls. Breakfast was great pool small did not use. Staff friendly. computer required download for mapquest and the printer was not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom from great falls, mt

nice hotel close to family

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: clean and easy locate
Cons: the pool was a bit small, we wanted to swim but it was packed with about 15 little kids and that filled the pool up
we stayed here because we were visiting family in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Calgary

Driving to Palm Desert

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Clean room, great bed and excellent front counter staff.
Cons: The waffle batter was too thick and did not flow. Nothing else.
Location: Great location. Close to I15 and Costco for gas.
First rate hotel kitty corner from Costco. I have a pet dog and declared that on signing in. The room was clean, new and the bed was exceptional. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is more expensive than some but well worth it. A hot breakfast was served and it was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David and Alma from Helena, MT

Nice stay in Helena

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were unable to stay in our Helena home for the week and, having two dogs, weren't sure where we'd go. Found the Comfort Inn, saw they accept dogs (though not free -- $20/day) and took the chance. Overall, a wonderful stay without issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RJ from Airdrie

Friendly

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our go to spot now when we travel to Helena. the breakfast is hot the service is outstanding. They have the friendliest breakfast attendant that we've ever met; she offered to pack us some extra food because the weather was poor. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Provo, UT

Luxurious hotel for cheaper than I thought

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: All of it
Cons: none of it
Location: it was a great halfway point for us ('cause of our little one) on our trip from Provo, UT, to Calgary, AB
So we went to this hotel because they had a pack-n-play that we needed for our 4-month-old daughter. We thought it was gonna be more expensive, but it ended up being $20 cheaper than we thought! The room was incredibly nice, the pool/hot tub was really fancy, and the continental breakfast in the morning had biscuits and gravy! Everything was top notch!