Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canmore, AB

Next to a sewage treatment plant

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Nice place and good staff
Cons: Get some sort of air purification system that feeds the hotels
Location: Location sucks. Only airport nearby
Nice place and good staff, but stank to high heaven because of the sewage treatment plant next door (or something that smells very similar). Do yourself a favour an pick someplace else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Love the suite

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I love having a sitting area in the room. It beats sitting on the bed while watching tv. Breakfast was standard hotel food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hotel rooms were good size and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location - easy to get to everything. We had an awesome time in Helena!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Helena airport

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Comfy bed. Big TV.
Beautiful, modern room. Don't be fooled by the exterior. This is a first rate, mid price hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lethbridge

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place,friendly, knowledgable staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P.

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This hotel is a pleasure to stay at, staff is very friendly. The rooms are very comfortable and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brianfrom Montana

very nice place

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with friendly staff, extensive breakfast options, huge rooms. Only problem was regulating air conditioning; a/c would cut off during nite. Location next to sewer treatment plant did present strong odor one morning....but otherwise location is perfect and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds, good layout and helpful staff
The hotel met all our needs including breakfast and there were several restaurants close by for dinner
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Coeur dAlene, ID

Stinks like a Bathroom...

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel. Reasonably priced. But right next to a Toilet plant. You walk out the front doors and the smell is so bad it will knock you down. I am very disappointed.