Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Staff, rooms, convenience to airport
Staff were great. They not only provided shuttle ride to airport, but they offered to take us to any restaurant in town if we wanted to eat out. The rooms were roomy and well appointed. The only negative is that the air conditioning was a little loud. The hotel also offered grab-and-go bags for breakfast since we had early flights out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smelled of cigarettes

Posted May 9, 2015
The smelled of cigarettes and hadn't been recently cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coaldale, AB

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast and close to shopping!
Cons: pillows and makeup mirror!
Location: Central to all shopping!
The hotel was very good, but the pillows were terrible! The room could use a makeup mirror as the lighting in bathroom is very dull! Otherwise very nice place and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Bozeman

Best for Sleeping - Great Pillows and mattress

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great pillows - good quality feather, high quality mattress, clean room, nice couch, nice towels, breakfast with lots of options, good service, convenient to downtown and airport, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Willie from Great Falls

Outstanding!!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel! Everything was excellent from the room to customer service! Will definitely stay there next time I'm in Helena!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Good location to i15 and restaurants.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Staff was very helpful, friendly and courteous. Nothing else to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy from Montana

Comfort Suites in Helena: a great stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel a few times now while on business in Helena. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and always helpful. The hotel is quiet and the beds are comfortable. It is an easy drive from the hotel to the capital building if you have business there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: everything as expected
Location: Outside of town. Ample parking. A supermarket in walking distance and a few fast food places nearby.
Stayed for one night on our drive through. Everything worked well. Nice warm breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels