Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smelled of cigarettes

Posted May 9, 2015
The smelled of cigarettes and hadn't been recently cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coaldale, AB

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast and close to shopping!
Cons: pillows and makeup mirror!
Location: Central to all shopping!
The hotel was very good, but the pillows were terrible! The room could use a makeup mirror as the lighting in bathroom is very dull! Otherwise very nice place and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Good location to i15 and restaurants.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Staff was very helpful, friendly and courteous. Nothing else to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindyfrom Montana

Comfort Suites in Helena: a great stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel a few times now while on business in Helena. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and always helpful. The hotel is quiet and the beds are comfortable. It is an easy drive from the hotel to the capital building if you have business there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: everything as expected
Location: Outside of town. Ample parking. A supermarket in walking distance and a few fast food places nearby.
Stayed for one night on our drive through. Everything worked well. Nice warm breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacklynnfrom Boulder, MT

great for airport transfer

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight because I had an early flight. Conveniently located for airport. Clean room, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Billings, MT

Clean and friendly

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Great staff and clean hotel. We're visiting family in Helena, had the kids over for a swim stayed and visited til check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanettefrom Jacksonville, FL

Great hotel, staff, the little things

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here to take an early morning flight out of Helena. The hotel was very nice, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The soup in the evening was a wonderful option, as I did not relish the idea of driving on the ice in the dark to find dinner. They had "Grab and Go" breakfast bags ready at 4:45am, so I did not miss out on eating. Room was clean and very large! Definitely plan to stay here again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maurafrom Concord

Wonderful stay - excellent service!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was amazing! From the pick-up and drop off at the airport to the shuttle to nightly dinners and the friendliness of the front desk, breakfast and housekeeping staff, it was very enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel.