Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Clean, great location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, really nice bedding, and a great breakfast room that included a hot "to order" breakfast along with the usual breakfast options
Cons: A comfortable chair in the room, and a desk type area for laptop use.
Location: Convenient to eating locations. Purpose of stay was not to tour or find activities, so location worked well for my purpose.
Overall, I was pleased with the facility. I stayed three days, and would have liked to have a comfortable chair in the room. The room was NOT the room I signed up for with Expedia, but was told if I booked with a pre-pay, they could not guarantee the type of room requested. However, the staff did everything possible to accommodate me. (They could not.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Good stay. Comfortable. Good price. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast stay for a funeral

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Good enough for the price and time.
Cons: The rooms were tiny if spending more than one night.
Location: Everything is close by it is a great location.
Daniel was so helpful, he took great care of us! The room was clean and nice. I was thankful for the treadmill to get a good workout during a very short and stressful visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Really nice place

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly remodeled, great furnishings and the bed was fabulously comfortable. Staff was friendly. Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florence MT

I would choose this motel again

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: ground floor, quiet, good breakfast choices, friendly staff
Cons: small refrigerator for meds, windows that open
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping, freeway, capitol
Price is good. Sleeping became uncomfortable because the room got very warm and stuffy during the night even though the heat was not on. We should have turned on the A/C before going to bed, our fault. Never thought we would need A/C in October. We opened the window about 4:30 a.m., but there was a second window pane beyond that. Anyway, it gave us a little relief.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was ok. The room was very small and no elevator to the upper floors. They had a short order cook for a fresh breakfast, which was good. I would not stay there again because there are many other hotels to choose from which are nicer.