Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Clean, great location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, really nice bedding, and a great breakfast room that included a hot "to order" breakfast along with the usual breakfast options
Cons: A comfortable chair in the room, and a desk type area for laptop use.
Location: Convenient to eating locations. Purpose of stay was not to tour or find activities, so location worked well for my purpose.
Overall, I was pleased with the facility. I stayed three days, and would have liked to have a comfortable chair in the room. The room was NOT the room I signed up for with Expedia, but was told if I booked with a pre-pay, they could not guarantee the type of room requested. However, the staff did everything possible to accommodate me. (They could not.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Red Deer

Good value

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was a little small, but otherwise excellent in both comfort and cleanliness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

one night stay while on the road south!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Average hotel..good for the 1 night we stayed. BUT a very nice breakfast offered with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Good stay. Comfortable. Good price. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and comfort

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The hotel was easy to find and access. The made to order hot breakfast was delightful. We will definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast stay for a funeral

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Good enough for the price and time.
Cons: The rooms were tiny if spending more than one night.
Location: Everything is close by it is a great location.
Daniel was so helpful, he took great care of us! The room was clean and nice. I was thankful for the treadmill to get a good workout during a very short and stressful visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Rollins mt

the best in helena

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast clean very nice stay!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Really nice place

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly remodeled, great furnishings and the bed was fabulously comfortable. Staff was friendly. Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com