Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Rooms and hotel were clean. Hotel was conveniently located to food and shopping. Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds could have been more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel with friendly staff. The hotel was booked with kids and families from a soccer tournament the weekend we stayed and the staff was fabulous. They were always smiling and friendly even though there were children and families everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Billings MT

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Nice clean, comfortable room. GREAT BREAKFAST!!! I love staying at Holiday Inns, and will stay at this one again the next time I'm in Helena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Perfect for a simple room and nice place to stay. Easy access off roads and close to most things in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MT

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pleasant hotel and staff. Newer facility. Close to shopping. Had a little issue with a beverage machine, but overall a pleasing experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carriefrom Minneapolis

Gross

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room reeked of smoke and dirty. Do not stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Friends on the runfrom TN and KY

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. Easy to get to other locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by IMfrom Canada

New, clean, convenient

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, new hotel. Friendly staff. Spacious room. No fridge though... :( Breakfast was pretty good. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jaredfrom Calgary

Great stay for 6 - Except for the pullout bed

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy to find that this hotel had a room that would accommodatemy family of 6 in one room. 2 beds and a pullout all in one room was perfect for us. Now I know that pull out beds are never as comfortable as a real bed but the one we had in our room couldnt be slept on at all. It was so uncomfortable that we ended up sleeping on the cushions on the floor rather than the pullout as that was more comfortable. Everything else about the hotel was perfect. Service, cleanliness, and the comfort of the normal beds was great. We loved the breakfast too. So if you dont need to use the pullout bed your stay will be awesome.